Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Kathleen from Lutz, Florida

Best B and B

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing! Easy check in . Breakfast was awesome! Friendly owners, willing to please. Imaculate, warm and invitng surroundings. Beyond our expectations, best B&B we have every been to. Everything at your figertips, they thought of everything. Carol and Dina are gems!
5 out of 5
by Kraig from Lexington

Great relaxing weekend

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for a week-end get away. From the time we arrived until we departed, we felt extremely welcomed. The room was very nice and well appointed. The breakfast was simply outstanding! Everything was in order, clean, and well maintained. The hostess... now she's a real treat and had us laughing throughout the weekend (ask about the visiting ducks).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Relaxing, peaceful, cozy, and pleasant :)

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: The inn keepers, the scenery, and the relaxed vibe
Cons: No complaints, truly
Location: Waynesville, NC is an adorable mountain town with a cute little downtown strip and several good hidden gems to visit and dine.
Carolyn and Dina treated us like family, but not in an overbearing way. They were professional, accessible, helpful, and warm. Their space is cozy and quaint. The breakfasts and baked goodies were just delightful. A very positive experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Conway,

Great location!

Posted Nov 3, 2014
We really enjoyed our stay at Brookside. The owners were gracious hosts and the breakfasts were amazing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deland, Florida

A wonderful experience worth every penny

Posted Jul 27, 2013 on Hotels
We were surprised and extremely pleased with our first B&B experience at Brookside Inn. Both of our hostesses Carolyn and Dina were first rate and very accommodating to our wishes and needs. The grounds and the facility were well maintained and beyond a similar experience at a first class hotel. Moreover, the breakfast and nightly treats were great and so graciously presented. We would love to come back more often as time permits. If you truly love your spouse then this is a treat worth every penny.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer from Nashville

Warm fuzzy owners!

Posted Jul 13, 2013 on Hotels
We were greeted at the bed-and-breakfast with warm macaroons and a friendly smiling face. Our room was very clean and cozy as was the atmosphere in the bed and breakfast. We enjoyed sitting outside on the porch in the rocking chairs. Breakfast was simply fantastic. I would stay here again!
5 out of 5
by Darris from Tucker, Ga

Brookside Mtn. Mist Inn

Posted Apr 16, 2013 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my stay at Brookside. I felt as if i were at home and the food was amazing!!!! I would stay here again and again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Breakfast

Posted Aug 20, 2009 on Hotels
Everything was really nice and the breakfast was excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia


Posted Nov 19, 2008 on Hotels
We can not stop talking about how wonderful our stay was. We are recomenmending to everyone