Ratings based on 1,454 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Said they had more than they did

Posted Sep 27, 2016
One of the reasons I chose this hotel was because it said it had a food buffet in morning but when you get there they do not all they have is coffee and water. The room was clean the bed was wore out very hard the ad said they would have down comfortors they did not the Halls had a terrible smell but the room did not we were going to stay another night but we chose not to the hotel stafff were very impolite even though I tried to be polite to them and have a conversation they wanted nothing to do with it the pool was closed and there was absolutely nothing to do except sit in the room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Va.

A great place to stay.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
This hotel is closer to the casino and if you want to you could walk to the casino. they have transportation from the hotel on Fri. and Sat. to carry you and to bring you back. The only thing that I was missing the good breakfast that they use to have. So if you want some breakfast they can point you to some great places to do that. I always enjoyed my stay there and yes I would stay again.
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Doubt

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on CheapTickets
Comfortable place and very spacious jetted tub. I only wished they would add a hot breakfast every morning..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

casino is across the street.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Deluxe room was very clean, comfortable. Staff members were friendly and helpful. Pool was nice. You can walk to casino.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kutztown PA

Nice hotel close to Harrah's.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Great area to visit. Lots of shops. The casino was nice.
3 out of 5
by Alice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North CarolinaVistor

Disappointed

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: Even though their "shuttle" wasn't running, casino was only a few minutes away.
Cons: CLEAN THE ROOM
Location: Harrah's Casino
Arrived at hotel at 2:30 pm. and was told room wasn't ready yet, even though hotel advertises early check-in before 4:00pm but not before 2:00pm. No big deal, we just went to casino and [played some games walked around the casino. Went back to hotel @ 4:30pm and had an easy check-in. Got our clothes into room and after unpacking, found dusty furniture, refrigerator didn't work, nasty telephone, and a broken and obvious torn desk chair. Ask to change rooms and was told, nothing else available. Since we were only going to be here one night, decided to make the best of it and stayed. Next morning at check out, again told the desk clerk about problems and her indifferent attitude told me problems would prob not get attention needed. Shuttle to casino? Nope just Friday and Saturdays.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Very nice and clean room. Staff very helpful. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
by nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels