Ratings based on 530 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Casino Hotel Heaven

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Nice and comfy, recommend to everyone that gambles!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from knoxville tn

Best hotel for the price close to casino

Posted Dec 17, 2016
We have stayed here three years in a row and have enjoyed it every time. The rooms are nice and clean and the staff has always been great. They have a shuttle service that will take you to the casino and come pick you up. The driver is hilarious, love that guy. They didn't have breakfast this year which stinks but other than that I highly recommend it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

would not recommend

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: Closeness to the casino
Cons: Breakfast is NOT served
I think there may be bed bugs in room....My face and hands were welted up the next morning..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Good. Some problem with reservation, but they fixes.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Would not recommend

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Staff rude, no coffee, machine broken, asked for 1st floor, got second, farthest end, since I have a bad knee it wasn't easy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hendersonville, United States of America

Close to casino

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Nice hotel. Very clean. Girl at front desk (can't remember her name!) was very nice. She actually let us check in a little early. Beds are comfortable. They have a shuttle to and from casino or you can walk. We would stay there again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Great hotel. While we have stayed in Cherokee many times, it was our first time at this hotel. We enjoyed it very much and would certainly consider staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Clean. Great location. Check in staff was awesome!

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Clean.
Location: Casino was across street
Clean!! Great Price. Would def stay again. Great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great stay will stay here again

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Casino and Wendy's are within walking distance and shop are close by.
Each room comes with a 50 in TV which my husband loved. The rooms are very clean and have been remodeled nicely. Within walking distance from Casino but also offer shuttle service. Staff very nice and helpful. Will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice room in the mountains and close to casino

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Very quiet, relaxing, and had a wonderful time in Cherokee N.C.