Ratings based on 1,455 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Good. Some problem with reservation, but they fixes.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Would not recommend

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Staff rude, no coffee, machine broken, asked for 1st floor, got second, farthest end, since I have a bad knee it wasn't easy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hendersonville, United States of America

Close to casino

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Nice hotel. Very clean. Girl at front desk (can't remember her name!) was very nice. She actually let us check in a little early. Beds are comfortable. They have a shuttle to and from casino or you can walk. We would stay there again!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Great hotel. While we have stayed in Cherokee many times, it was our first time at this hotel. We enjoyed it very much and would certainly consider staying there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Clean. Great location. Check in staff was awesome!

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Clean.
Location: Casino was across street
Clean!! Great Price. Would def stay again. Great location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great stay will stay here again

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Casino and Wendy's are within walking distance and shop are close by.
Each room comes with a 50 in TV which my husband loved. The rooms are very clean and have been remodeled nicely. Within walking distance from Casino but also offer shuttle service. Staff very nice and helpful. Will stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice room in the mountains and close to casino

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Very quiet, relaxing, and had a wonderful time in Cherokee N.C.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

terrible room. carpet stained. no drawer rooms

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: nothing at all. only good thing was the casino nearby.
Cons: no drawer room for 2 people. lounge chair when you set in it seemed to have no bottom in it when you set down. carpet and mattress seemed stained. cleaning crew did not get all the dirty wash rags out from the 1st. day. left them in the tub. the room was real dusty. you could write your name on the room alarm clock. room was just plain terrible.
Location: location fine. casino nearby.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from georgia

The staff was very discourteous. No early checkin

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: It was located near the casino. It had plenty of parking. Coffee was available 24 hours. It had a good shower.
Cons: Advertised breakfast not available. Beds & pillows not comfortable
Location: Casino and restaurant called grannys
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to casino...for last minute reservations.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
King deluxe room! No hot water or water pressure! Super uncomfortable bed/pillows were made out of cardboard! Room above us ran their run all night...sounded like a lawn mower going off and on all night. Air conditioning smelled like stale cigarette smoke. Room was dirty feeling and outdated...Staff was friendly thou.