Ratings based on 878 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Only stayed one night and we were pleased. Very clean and comfortable.
Comment from EPC
Aug 27, 2015 by Kellie, EPC
we are so glad you are pleased!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Three Stars

Posted Aug 19, 2015
horribly mis- labeled -- at very best two stars - ok staff, good location, but very tired and worn out -- there are much better two star ratedl ocations -- can't be angry at staff -- AARP / Expedia has this very badly rated...
Comment from EPC
Aug 27, 2015 by kellie , EPC
I am sorry that you are not entirely pleased with your stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Nice location away from town. Great hot breakfast included. Nice pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Tolles Motel! Urig eingerichtet und alles da was man braucht
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Hotel is a bit dated and worn but the staff was friendly, helpful and courteous. I'd go there again just because of them.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2015 by Kellie, Hotel Management
Very glad that our staff was friendly and helpful to you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Great location

Posted Jul 2, 2015
This was great location, but the employees are not that great, first reason is when calling the answer, and let us wait too much, 2nd i let a small bag in the room and when i call the clerk ingnor me. 3th the breadfast, no fruits, no oak, no butter, no cereal, no juice and may other things.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2015 by Kellie , Hotel Management
I apologize about your wait. Sometimes things get a little hectic, and we try to get to the guests in front of us and on the phone in a timely manner. The buffet does have a basket towards the end with butters and jelly. juice is also available upon request, for a small charge.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

A place to stay

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Clean, great breakfast, quiet, easy parking.
Nice hotel, nice room. service was sub par. Room not cleaned, no fresh linens second day of stay. Told linens TOWELS, etc., would be in room after complaint. Did not happen-had to return to desk to get towels at ten pm. Won't stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to casino but definitely not worth the money

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Everything was booked up. I chose this hotel because it was recommended. Staff/manager was short on personality and customer service. Room, linen and fixtures need to be updated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by TERRY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels