Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Goldsboro, NC

Nice Motel in Maggie Valley

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Location in Maggie Valley
Cons: Great breakfast, comfortable beds
Had a great time staying at Gomfort Inn in Maggie Valley. The Wheels thru Time Museum was close about 2 blocks a fun time . We spent three hours there nd will come back again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Elizabeth City, NC

Nice Hotel close to Smokey Mountain attractions

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Bathtub and sink area could have been updated and bigger, but was adequate.
Location: Right in the middle of Maggie Valley, near Cherokee reservation and Harra's Casino, and down the road from Waynesville NC (wonderful downtown area).
The hotel staff was wonderful and attentive to our needs. Hotel condition has been redone, but still shows its age. Despite showing age, it was comfortable and very very clean. The beds were stiff, but not uncomfortable. This is a nice hotel to stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fuquay Varina, NC

Good choice

Posted Aug 6, 2016
I have turned myself into a chain hotel person over the years and this hotel is one that I would return to again. The parking lot could be bigger, but I noticed that the other hotels were cramped for space also. Staff were great and always helpful, rooms were clean, room was a bit small but fine for two people. The TV had a loose connection and needed a nudge a few times(no problem) and the air conditioner was a bit noisy but not bad. Location was great for us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Great hotel in Maggie

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Very clean and staff were extremely accommodating.
4 out of 5
by Jim from Paris Ky

Happy with room & service!

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean & comfortable. Had registered online & had credit card problem BUT it was immediately corrected by motel. Front desk & breakfast room personnel very friendly & helpful! Kudos to Teddi & Carol!! Thank you for your assistance
3 out of 5
by Joel from Salisbury,nc

Good value,but bad shower

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was good except very weak water pressure in shower...
4 out of 5
by Chris from South Florida

Excellent value

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Was traveling with daughter and stayed for 1 night. Very comfortable room, nice neighborhood, and great views
5 out of 5
by Patrick from Knoxville

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Attended av inference at Junaluska. Did everything there except sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean room

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed in Maggie Valley and rode the BlueRidge Mtns. Beautiful‼️‼️
4 out of 5
by Pam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels