Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2017
This was a nice hotel, no problems with it. The only problem I had was that on the Expedia site it was listed as only being 16 miles from my destination but actually ended up being 30 miles away, if I'd known this I would have booked something a little closer, had to get up early than I planned to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Great location

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Wonderful experience. Staff couldn't have been nicer
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2017
You get what you pay for it was an last minute trip and it was not anywhere I would stay again. You could hear everything inside and outside of the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Very bad wifi
5 out of 5
by Tonia

Very clean & wonderful stay.

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
It was very great service & convenient to everything. The inside pool was cold & spa tub was full of teenagers so we could never use it. That was one of the reasoreasons we booked at Comfort Inn.
1 out of 5
by cassandra

They only left the light on.....

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
This was absolutely the worse hotel I've ever stayed in. The front desk young girl was so rude! Never said welcome, hello, nothing.Gave me my room key and when I asked what room was told "I wrote it on envelope". Got to room, no pillowcases on any pillows, no towels or washcloths, no phone, no heater. Had to ask for new pillows bc of stains, had to ask for towels, had to ask for new room bc no heat.. was brought a space heater. Would of requested money back but because New Years Eve, nothing in area available. Definitely will never book with motel 6 ever again.
4 out of 5
by Misty

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Didn't like that you could hear any and all water pipes (sink, toilet, shower) in the room next door and/or above. Bathroom door couldn't lock and closet had no knob at all. Overall though, a very clean, comfortable, and friendly place to stay.
3 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Miles

convenient and affordable also very courteous staf

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was excellent, service and accommodations. The scenery would be wonderful during the fall.