Ratings based on 475 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from France

Hôtel pratique

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Proche du parc "Great Smoky Moutains"
Cons: Petit-déjeuner
Location: parc "Great Smoky Moutains"
Hôtel bien placé pour visiter les Great Smoky mountains. Hôtel calme. Par contre, pas d'activités à Cherokee et pas facile pour se restaurer. Dommage. Eviter le restaurant " Paul's" à côté de l'hôtel (personnel froid et pas serviable).
5 out of 5
by Linda from Virginia

Great Value!

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
The desk clerk was very helpful at check in and with all the questions we had during our stay about the area. During our stay my daughter got sick and the night staff was very helpful getting us new sheets and extra towels. The breakfast was great, plenty to choose from, every thing was stocked and cookware was working properly. I would stay at this hotel and this chain of hotels again!
5 out of 5
by Chantal

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
It was very nice!! Hotel was awesome!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte NC

The hotel was very clean and in a nice location.

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: Very clean and good room rates.
Cons: The elevator was small.
Location: Minimal travel required to reach The Harrah Casino, Cherokee Indian Museum and other Indian attractions.
Excellent location for the purpose of my travel to see the Cherokee Indian Musuem and the Harrah casino.
5 out of 5
by rc from Morganton, NC

A good place to stay.

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
A week-end trip over the Smoky's via Pigeon Forge, Gatlinburg, Maggie valley on the way home from Dalton, Ga.to visit family.
5 out of 5
by Rhonda from VA


Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Room was above expectation very clean and comfortable ..will defiantly stay again when in area Nothing to complain about at all
3 out of 5
by Brit from Locust Grove

Great stay for families...get the suite

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
I can't remember her name, but the young blonde attendant worked both behind the desk, and in the breakfast buffet...she went out of her way for my babies food allergy, she helped my family with everything we needed...she was incredible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John from California


Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed the stay and everything was great, including the breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Susan from Jerusalem, Ohio

All was well at this hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for three days. On the second night of our stay our air conditioning froze up, they changed our room swiftly and when we called the desk about the problem, they were at the door in mere seconds. Enjoyed our stay and the one young girl at the desk was extremely helpful in pointing us to restaurants.