Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to casino

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Bathtub didn't drain well,low toilet and bed was uncomfortable and squeaked with every slight move. AC worked great and close to casino.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cheorkie NC

Nice clean hotel across the street the casino

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Great staff! Great experience! My wife left her purse 👛 at the hotel and they quickly found it and shipped it to us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Cheaper than Harrah's

Posted Jun 28, 2017
I had originally planned to stay at the resort at the casino, but rooms there were over $500 a night. We were able to stay at the Days Inn directly across the street for a third of that price. I definitely recommend staying here if you want to go to the casino but don't want to pay a fortune for a room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room.... NO WIFI !!

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: The room was clean. Comfortable. The walk to the casino was shorter then if you parked in the casinos outer lot.
Cons: WIFI needs upgrade !
Location: Casino..
I got room 115.. Handicap accessible. (Not that I needed or requested it. Just how it worked out.) The room was clean. Comfortable. The walk to the casino was shorter then if you parked in the casinos outer lot. The only bad thing was the WIFI was useless. I am a computer guy so trust me. I tried it several times in the day and even at 2:30 AM it would connect to the wifi but it took 15 min just to load the google screen!! Dont come here expecting to do any work/wifi.
3 out of 5
by Keith

Better than driving home

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
For the cost, the hotel was not what I would have expected. Lamp did not work. Needs night stand on both sides of King bed. Some extra towels would have been nice, but not worth the walk to the office. Very noisy in the morning with the cleaning staff or other residents. I think there may be some people living there???
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anderson, SC

Horrible experience!

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Would never recommend to anyone very convenient to the casino is the only positive thing I got from this hotel! End up having to leave due to an emergency & these people would not even give me a partial refund & I was only in the room for 1 hour. I am a manager & that is not the way you handle customer service!!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh

Location/ Location/ Location

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Great location for the business traveler, needing walking access to the Harrah's Cherokee Casino and Event Center.
3 out of 5
by Doris

convient

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
comfotable
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, right across from the casino.

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Good stay, was right across the street from the casino. Check out was at noon.