Ratings based on 384 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Awesome front desk, overall high quality

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Breakfast was good, WiFi was fast, front desk girls were friendly and helpful, good price and convenient to the casino. Will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy Check-In, Nice Staff

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Our check-in was easy, our room was clean, the staff was nice, and the breakfast was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

excellent location

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Cons: The desk light was dim, the hairdryer didn't work, and the shower curtain was mildewed.
This motel has an excellent location at the major highway intersection in Cherokee, and is close to the Great Smoky Mountains Visitor Center. Food and shopping are a short walk away.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tennessee

Good hotel but could use help

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Room was fine and was quiet and comfortable. However it smelled stale like it had been shut up for months.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Pros: Quality
Cons: Stairs
Location: Reachable to Smoky easily.
Nice Hotel. But the price seemed to be a little high.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Oct 6, 2017
The staff was very friendly. The room was clean, comfortable and very quiet. We will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great escape

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Location: the casino is very close
the view was awesome from our room very cozy place
3 out of 5
by Mullard

Comfy and clean but can get noisy

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
Room was freshly decorated and very clean. Bed was very comfortable. WiFi was very poor; almost no signal. A lot of noise from other guests sitting outside their rooms chatting until quite late and early in the morning - i should have opted for an upstairs room. The receptionist was very helpful.
2 out of 5
by Bruce

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
Not worth the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel close to town

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Nice motel close to town and lovely park with river to play in. The internet at the hotel was fantastic. We enjoyed our stay in the area very much.