Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Very nice for the price.

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Best rated hotel in the price range I was searching for and it didn't disappoint. Totally nice, clean, free breakfast is nothing fancy, but it was nice to have as an option.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greensboro, NC

Good Hotel. No complain

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Clean, breakfast, and easy access.
Cons: Room rate could be reduced below $90.
Location: Location is great.
Receptionist Jordan was great. He was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tarboro, NC

Very Nice!

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Great location, very helpful and friendly staff.
Cons: The first evening we were a little warm-the air conditioner would only set down to about 62 degrees, and it just still felt too warm. Not a big deal.
Location: Great location! Check out Mingo Falls and Soco Falls! It's very close to a Blue Ridge Parkway on-ramp, and the views are stunning! Cool local shops!
Very nice room in a great location! Easy access to everything in and around Cherokee and just a short drive to Biltmore in Asheville! When you go, be sure to check out Mingo Falls and Soco Falls! Beautiful! Cherokee itself is very friendly...and beautiful!
4 out of 5
by Dolores

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Peggy from Calif

Casino getaway

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is old but very clean. Nothing fancy but for the price it was great. Just a short drive from the casino will definitely stay there again hotel staff very friendly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean, but lots of noise from the street

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: clean and friendly staff
Water faucet broke at 2:30 in the morning. man came up right away and shut off the cold water.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shady Shores, TX

Outstanding

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Lots to do nearby. Lots of Native American Cultural things to see. Beautiful mountain rides, and a casino if you're into that.
Arrived to a mix up in my reservation. Ladies at the front desk fixed it in five minutes and I was in my room. With customer service like this why stay anywhere else. I look forward to visiting again!!
3 out of 5
by Sherry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south Carolina

Getaway

Posted Jul 30, 2016
I had reserved this hotel for my mom and dad for a small getaway, they love the location. My mom said that the staff was very nice and helpful and the room's very clean.she said she definitely wants to stay here again if their back in this area..thanks to all for making their short stay so enjoyable!
5 out of 5
by Dave from La Crosse Va

Not far to casino / easy drive

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Good place to stay for casino