Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean, but lots of noise from the street

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: clean and friendly staff
Water faucet broke at 2:30 in the morning. man came up right away and shut off the cold water.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shady Shores, TX

Outstanding

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Lots to do nearby. Lots of Native American Cultural things to see. Beautiful mountain rides, and a casino if you're into that.
Arrived to a mix up in my reservation. Ladies at the front desk fixed it in five minutes and I was in my room. With customer service like this why stay anywhere else. I look forward to visiting again!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south Carolina

Getaway

Posted Jul 30, 2016
I had reserved this hotel for my mom and dad for a small getaway, they love the location. My mom said that the staff was very nice and helpful and the room's very clean.she said she definitely wants to stay here again if their back in this area..thanks to all for making their short stay so enjoyable!
5 out of 5
by mordechai from karmiel

worth solution on the way

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
this is an ideal location to stop on the way from blue ridge and biltmore to great smkey mountain n.p.
5 out of 5
by Valerie from Fayetteville

Friendly and clean

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
All was great except for reception to cell phone, it wouldn't work, and sent all calls to voicemail.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lexington, KY

Stop on 4 day bike ride

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Nothing fancy. Clean room, comfortable bed and facilities. Get down early for breakfast or there might not be anything left.
5 out of 5
by Frank

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
It was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, FL

Excellent location, nice rooms and great staff.

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Pros: Location, staff and room. View was nice of the mountains as well. Easy access to 441 north and south.
Cons: Nada....very relaxing.
Location: Shopping, casino as well as numerous outdoor and water activities.
First time in Cherokee...excellent location to downtown, casino and right on the river. Room was very nice and clean. Staff were very friendly and provided excellent customer service. In particular, Jordan and Bria were very friendly and hospitable. Always makes a trip even better.
4 out of 5
by jack from columbus

newer construction

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
comfortable