Ratings based on 381 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

excellent location

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Cons: The desk light was dim, the hairdryer didn't work, and the shower curtain was mildewed.
This motel has an excellent location at the major highway intersection in Cherokee, and is close to the Great Smoky Mountains Visitor Center. Food and shopping are a short walk away.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tennessee

Good hotel but could use help

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Room was fine and was quiet and comfortable. However it smelled stale like it had been shut up for months.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Pros: Quality
Cons: Stairs
Location: Reachable to Smoky easily.
Nice Hotel. But the price seemed to be a little high.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Oct 6, 2017
The staff was very friendly. The room was clean, comfortable and very quiet. We will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great escape

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Location: the casino is very close
the view was awesome from our room very cozy place
2 out of 5
by Bruce

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
Not worth the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel close to town

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Nice motel close to town and lovely park with river to play in. The internet at the hotel was fantastic. We enjoyed our stay in the area very much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

CONVENIENTLY LOCATED MOTEL!

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Service was excellent!
The room was decent....a little overpriced for what you get, but it is in a tourist area after all. The location is great for getting out and touring the area. Continental breakfast was decent.
5 out of 5
by Austin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nc

smelly room

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: Breakfast
Location: parks store
when we got there we got a room went in it hat a bad smell ,so we change room that room hat a musty smell to we left the door open every time we cam back the room smell wet and musty