Ratings based on 443 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay! Great Staff! Great Service!

Posted Nov 13, 2017
I Couldn't Have Ask For Anything Else. Great Stay! Great Staff! Great Service!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Disappointed...

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: Not one thing.
Cons: Updating.
We used to have trust in a Fairfield Inn, but this one proved that the hotel is only as fresh as it's management. First room we were assigned to, the bathroom floor was sticky, and the sliding indoor safety lock was broken. We asked to be moved to another room, they were accommodating to room us to another room. This room had tattered and very worn curtains, and stained carpet and didn't smell fresh upon entering. Also in the early morning hours, my husband and I both heard someone try to enter our room. (possibly someone forgot to make note that that room we already rented out.) We were supposed to stay 2 nights, but we checked out after one night stay, still do not see the refund as of yet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Good value

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Its right actoss from casino for a lot less than a Harrahs room. staff were friendly, room was clean, shower had plenty of pressure and hot water. Basic room with maybe 35 tv channels. Would start here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from snellville, ga

Across the street from casino

Posted Oct 18, 2017
The hotel manager went out of her way to accommodate my mother and me when a snag came up with the reservation. I was very impressed with the quality of service I received. The breakfast that was included was very nice and fresh. I want to personally thank them for finding my cell phone I accidently left in the room. I thought I had lost it at the casino. When I called my number after an extensive and very emotional search at the casino, they answered the phone and told me they had it at the front desk. Thank goodness! That would have ruined my trip. I would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Nice hotel and convenient to Casino. Minor damage in bathroom but overall a nice clean place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017
From unloading the car to getting to room was all satisfactory and will definitely revisit when Cherokee bound.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
All staff nice and helpful. Room clean and comfortable. Nice breakfast area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbia

Nice hotel across the street from the casino

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Just stayed only one night. Check out is 12 noon so you have time to rest after a late night at the casino.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Great location...very nice staff and would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spartanburg, SC

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Great hotel . Clean, friendly staff and walking distance to Harrah's Casino.