Ratings based on 443 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice close to every thing

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Quiet, clean, friendly and close to restaurants.
Cons: No
Location: Shopping, museum, and other things
Very nice, I would stay there again, it was quiet and very friendly people and close to everything
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Randy, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the kind review. We greatly appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Location: Little Princess Restaurant, has very good buffet, is across the street. Around the corner Peter's Pancakes is excellent breakfast place.
In town for poker tournament. Nothing fancy, but was clean and comfortable. Good price. I enjoyed my stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2017 by Randy, Hotel Management
We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon ! Randy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT PLACE TO STAY!

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Very clean facilities, Great staff, coffee 24 hours at the office, nice comfortable sitting area, it just made you feel like home! Very cozy, comfortable, and we will be back!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2017 by Randy, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the excellent review. We greatly appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again very soon ! Randy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the casino, and nice scenic routes.

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Really nice staff at front desk. Ther were very helpful with finding things to do on a cold and rainy day... We went to the Cherokee museum, shopping, and did a little site seeing...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016
I love this place. Great professional staff. Clean rooms . Just a great environment
5 out of 5
by George

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
We reserved two adjoining rooms. Worked well and the room was comfortable. The hotel was between our activities so it was convenient and quiet.
4 out of 5
by Natasha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ashlee

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice friendly staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Room had no microwave and the room thermostat was not automatic.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We do have rooms with microwaves. I am sorry that was not offer to you. This winter we are adding fridges and microwaves to all your rooms.