Ratings based on 447 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice close to every thing

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Quiet, clean, friendly and close to restaurants.
Cons: No
Location: Shopping, museum, and other things
Very nice, I would stay there again, it was quiet and very friendly people and close to everything
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Randy, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the kind review. We greatly appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Location: Little Princess Restaurant, has very good buffet, is across the street. Around the corner Peter's Pancakes is excellent breakfast place.
In town for poker tournament. Nothing fancy, but was clean and comfortable. Good price. I enjoyed my stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2017 by Randy, Hotel Management
We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon ! Randy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT PLACE TO STAY!

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Very clean facilities, Great staff, coffee 24 hours at the office, nice comfortable sitting area, it just made you feel like home! Very cozy, comfortable, and we will be back!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2017 by Randy, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the excellent review. We greatly appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again very soon ! Randy
5 out of 5
by Ms

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
excellent highly recommend this hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2017 by Darlene, Hotel Management
Thank you for your excellent review of our property. We greatly appreciate your business ! Randy
5 out of 5
by Carmela

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2017 by Darlene, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us at Great Smokies Inn. We greatly appreciate your business ! Randy
5 out of 5
by Peter

Great Stay!

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
This was my second trip to Cherokee and my second stay at this hotel. I will continue to use it as my place to stay whenever I go again!
5 out of 5
by Salvatore

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the casino, and nice scenic routes.

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Really nice staff at front desk. Ther were very helpful with finding things to do on a cold and rainy day... We went to the Cherokee museum, shopping, and did a little site seeing...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016
I love this place. Great professional staff. Clean rooms . Just a great environment