Ratings based on 523 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol, TN

Nice, clean hotel with friendly, helpful staff.

Posted Oct 23, 2017
From checking in, during our stay, the staff was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monroe,NC

nice hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Nice hotel. Plenty of towels. The down side none of the lamps worked so how did they clean the bedroom. They finally brought new light bulbs. What a hassle to deal with.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Florida

Very rude staff I.E. Brittne

Posted Oct 21, 2017
We were kicked out for having an ADA emotional support dog. Brittne said patrons were complaining about the dog barking all day. We were in Boone NC 2-3 hours away, with the 4lb. dog ALL DAY...... Then tried to charge us for a night we didn’t stay.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Conyers,GA

Posted Oct 16, 2017
We loved it..will be staying there Every time we go to Cherokee. Everyone very nice and so helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Posted Oct 10, 2017
We love Hilton, and stayed In many of their hotels just never this one. It was ok for a short stay. The staff was great we will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Everything fine as are all hamptons Breakfast great, bathroom clean Service very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

great place to stay

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Staff was superb!! We have stayed at many hotels including Hampton Inn. This by far is the best. Friendly, clean and attentive to guest. Just wish the location was within walking distance to town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from quebec city

Nice hotel near the Blue Ridge Parkway

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Nice place to stay. Confortable. Quiet. Near the Blue Ridge Parkway. Good breakfast and a lot of good restaurants close.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice, clean motel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at the Hampton Inn. The rooms were clean, comfortable, and spacious. The staff were excellent and very helpful. Willing to answer questions with a smile.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels