Ratings based on 508 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

great place to stay

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Staff was superb!! We have stayed at many hotels including Hampton Inn. This by far is the best. Friendly, clean and attentive to guest. Just wish the location was within walking distance to town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from quebec city

Nice hotel near the Blue Ridge Parkway

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Nice place to stay. Confortable. Quiet. Near the Blue Ridge Parkway. Good breakfast and a lot of good restaurants close.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice, clean motel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at the Hampton Inn. The rooms were clean, comfortable, and spacious. The staff were excellent and very helpful. Willing to answer questions with a smile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ball Ground, GA

pleasant stay

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pleasant stay, courteous staff, comfortable bed, nice breakfast buffet and good coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gastonia NC

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2017
My hotel room was clean and nice. I felt safe and slept well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Comfortable room, very clean. Check in staff took a while to get me checked in due to dealing with an issue on the phone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northport, NY

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Safe, clean, quiet hotel, easy to find, close to town
4 out of 5
by Tracy

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was great but no late checkout available
4 out of 5
by Kathleen

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Nice welcome. Bright entrance, friendly people at front desk. Room quiet and clean. Good breakfast . Easy on easy out.
5 out of 5
by Emily

Icing on the cake

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
This was an overnight trip to attend a concert ! This Hampton Inn was icing on the cake !!!