Ratings based on 458 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chesapeake, Va

Deceivingly nice.

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Location: Great place to base camp for motorcycle rides.
We were pleasantly surprized at this place. It is an older property, Native American owned and operated. Well kept up. Helpful staff. Good rooms. Parking was limited. We were towing an enclosed trailer. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Only problem we had was having to ask for 5th towel. We had 5 registered guest and everyday they only gave us 4 towels. The beds were super comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Rebecca from Elkin

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
love the cookies
5 out of 5
by Jamie from Evensville

Super comfy

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean. Super comfy bed. Overall great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cleanest room and most comfortable bed!

Posted May 28, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: ?/??????
Location: Harrah's casino, Museums, shopping, great places to eat.
They let us check in almost 2 hours early.....the continental breakfast was hot and delicious.
4 out of 5
by LEONARDO from Sao Paulo

Padrão

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Hampton com ótimas instalações! Cama e travesseiros muito limpos e confortáveis. Quarto amplo, com frigobar e microondas. Internet satisfatória. Café da manhã padrão: frutas, sucos, café, iogurte, cereais. Tem piscina, mas por alguma razão estava vazia quando de nossa hospedagem. Pegamos um quarto que não era de frente para a rodovia, muito silencioso. Muito bom para o que se propõe!
5 out of 5
by Greg from Fuquay Varina

2 night stay

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Got there late and the guy that was working the counter was really really nice and polite. He did a great job of getting me check in quick and getting me to my room so I could go to be after working all day and then traveling. All the hotel staff was friendly and there breakfast was good. I will stay there again
2 out of 5
by lisa from lexington

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
not what i asked for, too noisy no rest
5 out of 5
by WES

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Bait and switch

Posted Apr 18, 2016
I do like the Hampton's brand and this one was what I expected with and exception of the smoking room I ended up getting instead of the non smoking. I checked relatively earlier ( there were not to many cars on the parking) and asked the staff to change my room to non smoking. They said there was nothing available. Later in the evening the lot was full, so I know that a lot more people checked in after me. Does it mean that the majority of the rooms in the hotel are smoking?