Ratings based on 480 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Clean and comfy!

Posted Jan 1, 2017
We had a wonderful visit. The staff was so friendly!! Rooms are clean and comfortable, all the necessities, nicely done!! Would definitely recommend and would stay again when we're in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, clean & pleasant

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
This was our second stay in this hotel & it was just as good as the first! We love this place! Great room, good breakfast, clean environment & excellent staff. We'll b going back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Great location. Close to Polar Express, and Bryson City
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel, nice staff

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hampton Inn at Cherokee was extremely clean and the staff was very friendly. I would stay there again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Orbitz
It was ok. I think the breakfast could have been better
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convienent

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
It was comfortable foe a two night stay. Staff friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chesapeake, Va

Deceivingly nice.

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Location: Great place to base camp for motorcycle rides.
We were pleasantly surprized at this place. It is an older property, Native American owned and operated. Well kept up. Helpful staff. Good rooms. Parking was limited. We were towing an enclosed trailer. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Snotty staff!

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was right next to the ice machine and an exit door......we were awakened at 5a.m. by noise of ice machine. It was loud with the exit door, the ice machine and loud guests passing by our room. Very annoying from 5a.m. until 9a.m. at which point we got up. I mentioned it to the front desk and asked about changing rooms (we had reserved 3 nights) the woman was snotty, so we decided to go elsewhere....our 3 night stay turned into 1 at this place, never been to a Hampton like this one....no lids for the coffee cups either! We didnt like it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels