Ratings based on 556 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ten mile

Posted May 11, 2018
The only thing i would change is for elderly it is hard to get on beds we had to get a step stool for my mom to get on the bed and we didnt recieve the welcome bag the survey talked about other than that it was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2018
Pros: Better housekeeping found some hairs in the bathroom
My experience in overall was good I liked that it was close to everything casino, shoppings, etc.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean hotel not too far feom the casino

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Front desk couldnt find my reservation. Had to call expedia and get info. Left and came back later to a new front desk receptionist after 5 p.m. and she was very, very rude and dishonest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh

Nice stay

Posted Apr 20, 2018
Staff was very friendly, room was clean, breakfast was very good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Local traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2018 on Hotels
Quick check in and the front desk was very interested in me being completely satisfied with our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ENJOYED OUR STAY.

Posted Feb 16, 2018
Pros: ALL GOOD!
Cons: NOTHING.
Location: GREAT LOCATION.
VISITED THIS FACILITY SEVERAL TIMES, ALWAYS PLEASANT.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Casino

Posted Feb 15, 2018
Pros: The décor was great, wide walkways. Room was great.
Location: Shops nearby if you want something from Mountains, also can visit the parks nearby.
Nice place. Clean rooms, bed slept great. Machines tight, all three days we were there. One day part of the machines were down, one set of the elevators down in the parking garage. People were having to carry luggage up and down flights of stairs. Buffet was great and reasonably priced, and the service was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from McDonough, GA

Nice, clean and extremely friendly staff!

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Nice, clean hotel and extremely friendly staff! Highly recommended and we will most definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay.

Posted Jan 29, 2018 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Clean and not too far away from casino but is away from the downtown strip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2018 on Hotels