Ratings based on 528 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eatonton, Ga.

Not Clean

Posted Nov 29, 2017
The Hotel in all was Very Nice. The Bed was comfortable. The Bathroom had long Black Hairs in the Tub and on the Floor. I ask them to clean it the next morning and THEY did . So everything else was Okay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tennessee

Great general manager

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Expedia failed To make My reservations. It Took over an hour ttalking to Expedia and they finally were able To Give me a room when someone didn't show up. Otherwise we would have had no room for our anniversary weekend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol, TN

Nice, clean hotel with friendly, helpful staff.

Posted Oct 23, 2017
From checking in, during our stay, the staff was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monroe,NC

nice hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Nice hotel. Plenty of towels. The down side none of the lamps worked so how did they clean the bedroom. They finally brought new light bulbs. What a hassle to deal with.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Florida

Very rude staff I.E. Brittne

Posted Oct 21, 2017
We were kicked out for having an ADA emotional support dog. Brittne said patrons were complaining about the dog barking all day. We were in Boone NC 2-3 hours away, with the 4lb. dog ALL DAY...... Then tried to charge us for a night we didn’t stay.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Conyers,GA

Posted Oct 16, 2017
We loved it..will be staying there Every time we go to Cherokee. Everyone very nice and so helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Posted Oct 10, 2017
We love Hilton, and stayed In many of their hotels just never this one. It was ok for a short stay. The staff was great we will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Everything fine as are all hamptons Breakfast great, bathroom clean Service very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

great place to stay

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Staff was superb!! We have stayed at many hotels including Hampton Inn. This by far is the best. Friendly, clean and attentive to guest. Just wish the location was within walking distance to town.
5 out of 5
by Jeff

Great stay

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Check in was easy and even a little early for being sold out. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. I can't comment on the maintenance of the property because everything worked perfectly. I was on the 2nd floor quite a ways from the desk and still had outstanding internet service. Hotel was quiet even with the Cherokee bike rally happening that weekend. Breakfast was hot with several selections on top of the waffle maker. Eggs and cheese, potatoes day one and eggs an biscuits 'n gravy day 2, Everything kept fresh. Of course the basic cereal fruit and juices.