Ratings based on 494 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel walking distance from casino

Posted May 8, 2017
Hotel was nice and the breakfast was good. Hotel staff was very nice and helpful. The hotel was walking distance from the casino. I was overall happy with my stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Not the cleanest.

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Dirty around beds. Found trash and socks. One bed the bed base was not on the rales correct and the bed skirt was hanging on the floor. Lots of cosmetic issues in room and bathroom. Seems like a lack of housekeeping and pm inspections.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Durham, NC

Hotel close to casino

Posted Apr 19, 2017
It was excellent, clean, convent, friendly, and a reasonable price. The beds were comfortable. We enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah, Georgia

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: spacious rooms, clean, and very close to restaurants and entertainment
Cons: breakfast was ok but everything was a little hard like its been sitting out too long.
Location: extremely close to restaurants and the casino. within minutes to shopping and other attractions
Great location and very clean rooms. This hotel is excellent and is walking distance to the casino. Spacious rooms, clean, and very quiet for rest.
5 out of 5
by michael

Casino Trip

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel with friendly staff. Lady who kept the breakfast food moving was very hardworking and awesome!!!!
5 out of 5
by Jason

Nice Place

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
About the only decent alternative to Harrah's. Good breakfast, friendly staff, overall good experience.
4 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: location and rooms
Cons: breakfast
Location: Harrah's Casino
I was upgraded upon my arrival. The room was just what I wanted
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Graduation weekend from Western Carolina Universit

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
We're very pleased with the friendly staff. We arrived quite late and they weren't ready to check us into our room. The room is tidy and clean. The hotel was Wyatts and location is
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Convenient to the Casino, Great Breakfast

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Much cheaper than staying at the casino and super easy walk.