Ratings based on 759 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
wont stay there again will stay at lil mom and pop motel.room was dirty and smelled of ? left bags told front desk room still dirty from previous guest was told would be cleaned return 3 hrs later to same smelly dirty room told desk given another room 2 7:30 4 HRS AFTER WE CHECKED IN.reserved one bed large room smoking,was given both times NON-SMOKING 2 large queen beds, with kitchenette diving room. clean hotel but front desk...???????????
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Good location near restaurants and bars. A bit long in the tooth and needs some updating but the staff is friendly and accomodating
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lexington ky

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Nice hotel, clean and friendly. Good location. No issues at all. It is a good value. Most of the other hotels in the area charge similar prices and are a step lower in comfort.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A bit over priced.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
It was just a weekend getaway price was little high.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Modern conveniences in room; lighting, decor, etc

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: It was perfect for and met our needs.
Cons: I don't know of anything.
Location: Conveniently close to Waynesville and nice restaurants
Desk staff (John) very accommodating! Provided the breakfast room for a private mtg. Saturday night along with fresh coffee.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dozens of bedbugs bites all over painful for days

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Cons: kill the bugs
Got dozens of bedbugs bites all over that were painful for days.
5 out of 5
by William from Durham, NC

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was awesome for the price. It was very clean and the staff was friendly and courteous. The breakfast was good and the area clean. The room large and spacious. It had a good tv and the fridge was clean.
4 out of 5
by Rodvegas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Thomas N

stay again

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Nice
4 out of 5
by stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels