Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roswell, GA

Nice enought place to sleep

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Pros: Close location to casino, friendly staff.
I was able to get an early check-in, but the room wasn't ready yet. So I just put my bags back in the car and went to the casino. After playing cash game poker all day, came back to a comfy bed. No problems, no fuss.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cherokee NC

Bed sucks

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Bed had springs poking out of the too soft mattress.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Great stay. Beds very comfortable and room was super clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

My Stay

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: View and convenience.
Cons: Spray rooms for bugs and upgrade the breakfast (do a better job scrambling the eggs, add a breakfast meat and a higher quality of bagel.
Location: Location was great. I went to the Willie Nelson concert and the casino. Then visited the town of Cherokee. All was Great.
Adequate room very nice view of the river. Also, it was convenient to the local attractions. There were however bugs in the room. A dead bug on the ceiling and live what I call "stink " bugs around in various areas. The breakfast was average.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Very convenient location, very helpful front desk staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nc

Average

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Average, clean, helpful staff. No in-room refrigerator or microwave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rutherford, North Carolina

Posted Sep 24, 2017
This hotel was very clean and the staff were very helpful and they would answer any questions had.
5 out of 5
by Glenn

do it again

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
was great
5 out of 5
by Bryan

Nice stay.

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was great hotel had a nice view of the mountains and stream.
4 out of 5
by carl

Would use again

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly folks, clean, close to casino. Continental breakfast average, and a hike to get to for most guests.