Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Posted Feb 8, 2016
I happily completed the survey as requested. That is all I am willing to provide. So there you have it!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blairsville, GA

Clean and quiet hotel

Posted Dec 13, 2015
Location: Just a mile or two from Harrah's Cherokee Casino
We had a very clean room without lots of noise or traffic. Our balcony overlooked the river and was very peaceful. No complaints at all for the location and price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southeast Carolina

Overnight trip for apples

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Pros: Comfortable and clean
Cons: A microwave and better internet and tv reception.
Quality Inn Cherokee had everything we needed and some unexpected extras. Our room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast offering was good. Overall the trip and our stay was worth the long ride to get our apples for the season. Thanks Quality Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from t

Nice location off the main road.

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Nice relaxing stay. Nice breakfast but would have been better with protein.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Peaceful mountain Creek

Posted Jul 19, 2015
I was truly impressed with the greeting at check in, fellow was as nice as I've met! Room was immaculate.pleasantly surprised to have a mountain stream behind room, absolutely beautiful site. A plus !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from king, nc

OK hotel

Posted May 11, 2015
At check in, which was late, around midnight which we said when we reserved it, took too long for the attendant to look it up even with our confirmation. Then it was on second floor. Normally no elevators on second floor. I guess we failed to notify Expedia that we were disabled. My husband has COPD and can't breathe good even tho he cannot stop smoking. Then my back went out or messed up on Saturday and I could hardly walk. Also, we slept late Saturday due to arriving late. Housekeeping came to clean room while my husband was in the shower. I asked them to come back in a few minutes. They never came back. We had to ask for clean towels and coffee and they did not bring condiments then.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Hotel was nice, clean and quite. Especially enjoyed the DUCKS and the small creek outside our room. It was very nice and pretty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very comfortable bed!

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Location and bed!
Cons: Better food for breakfast.
Location: Cherokee casino, entertainment and hiking.
Very friendly and helpful staff. Had a great nights sleep in the comfortable bed. Only thing I disliked about the stay was hearing the neighbors television all night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from georgia

Nice little private balcony on the river.

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Only problem we had were thin walls. Had to listen to our neighbors cussing & arguing for a couple hours in the middle of the night. Other than that, room is nice. Private balcony on the river. Close to Harrah's Casino.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Six Mile, SC

Clean rooms, friendly courteous staff. Nice view.

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Our check-in was quick & effiecnt. The staff was courteous & pleasant. The room was great. Very spacious, affordable, & actually cleaner than the hotel room we had stayed in the following night @ Harrahs Casino. Already planning our next holiday back & to stay @ the Quality Inn there. Thanks for making our holiday that much better ;