Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2018
It was great had a fun time staff was nice would go there against n
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ga

Convenient comfy spot....

Posted Apr 29, 2018
Nice comfy room for your getaway. Convenient to stores, restaurants, and casino. Very well maintained hotel this will be my spot when we visit the casino.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean room

Posted Mar 5, 2018
Nice clean room with view of river and pool. Would stay again. They should offer breakfast later than 9:30
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great little hotel with convenient location

Posted Feb 26, 2018 on Hotels
This our second stay here as we love the location and cleanliness of this property. We overpayed the first time because it was a last minute trip but I was able to catch a great deal on hotels.com this time out. The room was super clean and comfy and my wife really enjoyed the bedding and shower head. The room had modern updates with a chair and ottoman. It's conveniently located a two minute drive from Cherokee. Well worth the price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2018
Stayed after gambling at Harrah's Cherokee Casino. It was late in the evening and check-in was very quick and simple. The bed was very comfortable and breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Very great place to stay, right on the river

Posted Feb 23, 2018 on Hotels
I loved this place, right on the river, room was very nice. The staff very friendly, breakfast was good. Very close to most evetything. I enjoyed my stay, and would stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted Jan 2, 2018 on Hotels
Clean and quite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Efficient check in. Lovely view from balcony. Large room with very nice mini sink/refreshment area.