Ratings based on 703 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wagram, nc

Happy wife....happy life!

Posted Apr 12, 2017
From the moment we pulled up my wife was delighted. Front desk was very pleasant. Room fresh and clean. Breakfast good and hot. Surroundings quiet. Beautiful view from balcony. Will return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel not far from the attractions.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Very nice
Cons: I wish I was able to get the view that I reserved but overall it was all nice.
Location: The location was good, however, being a small town a lot of things were closed early so not much to do.
We had a great time and all the staff was very friendly and helpful. They gave us coupons for dinner and even directions and advice on where to go. My friends and I were both celebrating out birthday and our whole experience was awesome. When I return next season this will definitely be where I stay!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port St Lucie. FL

Nice hotel. Close to the skimg

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Great hotel close to the ski resort. Good dining close by. Friendly hotel staff. Enjoyed our stay at this hotel and will make sure to stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Very nice hotel just far from our venue

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Excellent! Just far from our venue. Expedia said it was close but it wasn't n turned out to be an hour and a half out of the way for our venue
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Love being right on the creek.

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Have stayed here twice now. Staff great, rooms clean just wish beds were softer and lobby had a fireplace. Other than that, this hotel is great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: location, breakfast
great staff, good location, hot breakfast, easy check in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Expected experience for the price. Nice, helpful staff. Convenient continental breakfast. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Can't complain

Posted Jan 31, 2017
It was great experience free breakfast, jacuzzi , pool and fitness center.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Carey from Virginia

Comfortable stay

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
The staff is knowledgeable of the area and pleasant. Beautiful views of the mountains made this a very enjoyable stay.