Ratings based on 629 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mebane, NC

Great location

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Great location in the center of town. Walking distance to shopping and food
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from charlotte, nc

Nice hotel.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Lady at front desk was great. Very ice and helpful.
Location: Was there for bike rally.
Stay was short but enjoyable. Room was great. Cable did not work at first, but repaired quickly. Hotel staff was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

We picked a winner

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Maggie Valley is a great place to visit. It has cool climates and a small town feel. There are many hotels to choose. We found the hotel to be in a great location and it fits the country mold of the area. The personnel were friendly, helpful and anxious that our needs were met. The hotel had value equal to the cost. The bathroom had the amenities of soaps, shampoo, lotion, clean fresh towels and the plumbing did not drip or leak! Our room had a small creek out the window. The bedding was clean, TV had two channels broadcasting Olympic events and there were adequate outlets to charge our smart devices. We will be coming back to the area and Ramada is a good choice for us
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Excellent hotel!

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Noce, clean and quiet hotel. Friendly staff...very willing to accommodate our needs! I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone! Thoughly enjoyed our stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leesville, SC

clean hotel with great creekside view

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: the view was great, the breakfast was good with waffles and sausage and eggs. I really enjoyed the creek behind the hotel
Cons: nothing really---
Location: Maggie Valley is kind of quiet now that Ghost Town is closed by Cherokee is close by and there are restaurants and shops nearby.
check in was easy, room was clean and breakfast was good. The pool is kind of small if you want to swim you might want to look elsewhere. But the view is great and it is close to the mountains and restaurants nearby. I would stay here again in a minute!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Average hotel. Nice selection of pillows to choose from. No elevator so expect to climb two flights of stairs if you book a room on the second floor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel voor een redelijke prijs

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Prima hotel voor een redelijke prijs. Het balkon met de schommelstoelen vonden wij erg leuk.
4 out of 5
by Evelyn from Greensboro NC

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very comfortable. My only issue was being right next to the stairwell with kids running up and down the stairs late into the night.
4 out of 5
by Lisa from Blythewood SC

Enjoyed it!

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Easy check in. Friendly, helpful staff. Great coffee on the check in counter.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bright In.

Nice hotel, small rooms. Great shower.

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: Close to where we wanted to visit.
Cons: Better lighting would help, in the room .
We had a nice stay . And would stay there again. I would like to buy a shower head ,like our room had.