Ratings based on 710 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
The hotel was clean and comfortable and the staff was very friendly. The continental breakfast was lacking and there should have been a better selection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wagram, nc

Happy wife....happy life!

Posted Apr 12, 2017
From the moment we pulled up my wife was delighted. Front desk was very pleasant. Room fresh and clean. Breakfast good and hot. Surroundings quiet. Beautiful view from balcony. Will return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel not far from the attractions.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Very nice
Cons: I wish I was able to get the view that I reserved but overall it was all nice.
Location: The location was good, however, being a small town a lot of things were closed early so not much to do.
We had a great time and all the staff was very friendly and helpful. They gave us coupons for dinner and even directions and advice on where to go. My friends and I were both celebrating out birthday and our whole experience was awesome. When I return next season this will definitely be where I stay!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port St Lucie. FL

Nice hotel. Close to the skimg

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Great hotel close to the ski resort. Good dining close by. Friendly hotel staff. Enjoyed our stay at this hotel and will make sure to stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Very nice hotel just far from our venue

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Excellent! Just far from our venue. Expedia said it was close but it wasn't n turned out to be an hour and a half out of the way for our venue
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok in a pinch and reasonably priced.

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Strangely rude woman at the check-in desk.
5 out of 5
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Walls / Divider Doors are Paper Thin!

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
There was no sound barrier between our room and the one next door. This wasn't noticeable until VERY EARLY the next morning when our neighbors were "messing around". It was extremely loud and woke us up. After they finished, we could hear their conversation plain as day. This left me feeling like we had no privacy. If this is how all of their rooms are designed, I will not be back. The service and breakfast was fine, but the lack of privacy is not worth coming back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Love being right on the creek.

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Have stayed here twice now. Staff great, rooms clean just wish beds were softer and lobby had a fireplace. Other than that, this hotel is great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very nice and helpful. The breakfast served was pretty good, much better than a lot of other motels.