Ratings based on 1,863 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Stay during training

Posted May 24, 2017
Room and location very convenient. However staff at check in not that friendly. Breakfast needs improvement. Thankfully, there is a McDonalds and Starbucks 3mins away.
4 out of 5
by Jason

Pretty solid rooms

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
The room seemed pretty clean and the front desk service was prompt and efficient. Beds were comfy and the room was decently proportioned. Would recommend based on first impression.
5 out of 5
by Staci

Stay here

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Arrived at 1am. Front desk was very quick and welcoming. Helped us find a place to go eat. Room was large and beds were so comfortable. I will definitely stay again for the next concert we attend.
3 out of 5
by Simone

Fight for the sink

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
It was okay.... but one thing kind of irked me a bit. I gave an FYI to the front desk when checking out.. I told a true story... that I had to kill about a dozen ants around the bathroom sink area. I thought that was a nice thing to do. He just said. Okay... I will tell maintenance. No thanks of anything.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A place to sleep

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
ok for a short stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Overall the experience was good. Breakfast could have had a bit more variety. Internet connection was poor. Staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean. There was no in room safe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Room was adequate, clean, and comfortable. Basic breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Nileshkumar

Better and average Stay

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Nice comfortable place, but far from the local but still a better option
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
If breakfast can have real egg, that might be better. And WIFI also need to improve.