Ratings based on 2,123 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price, clean.

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Good for sleep. Closer a monument. Good price. Clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty linen old rag in tub nasty

Posted Feb 18, 2018
WIFEY was very up set with the fact of a dirty wash rag keft in bathroom
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good price

Posted Feb 17, 2018
First off, free parking. I checked in and the room 's toilet was out of order so we had to move to another room where we found a bed bug. Luckily the room was not infested with bedbugs. It was only one bug. (Whew) We liked the breakfast. They renovated the rooms and nice TV! Overall 3.5!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

peaceful sleep

Posted Feb 13, 2018
Pros: The staff and location
Cons: add on to the breakfast in the morning
The staff is very friendly and helpful, the accommodation you can't beat for the money with the breakfast in the morning it's a win- win, I look forward to my next stay there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2018
Despite a non-smoking room, it still smelled like smoke. I was told there were no other rooms available. Even though I placed the Do Not Disturb placard on the door, the maid still banged on the door. Was nearly impossible to actually open the door. Had to use all my force to get the handle to turn. Bathroom had plastic squares on the ceiling that were loose, so they would flap when you opened the door. It appears they attempted to make the room updated by putting newer furniture in the room; however, it still felt old and not very clean.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2018
The suite we had was a nice size. Plenty of room. Just wish that both rooms had a door. Only one of them did.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Duncan SC

Spacious and comfortable room

Posted Jan 29, 2018
Pros: The room was spacious and the beds very comfortable
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near to Philadelphia. We were there for Christmas activities so we went to the Dickens Village and light show at Macy's. Enjoyed the Reading terminl
We were pleasantly surprised to find our room was HUGE and the beds extremely comfortable. The complimentary breakfast bar was excellent. The only complaint I had was that we were there for New Year's Eve and the people in the next room were only there for the night and had a very noisy party.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Was fine...Didnt stay too long to have a teason to complain..Cleaners dont forget to wash coffee puts..Got to smell ftesh for next use..Ill come again..Was cozy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virgin islands

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Very peaceful and quiet, staff was very pleasant and helpful, room was clean and very comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2018
My stay is great the booking experience however has been such that I will not utilize Expedia ever again.