Ratings based on 616 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Beds were extremely uncomfortable and there were dead beetles on the floor by the window. The staff confused on how to bill us. We paid a $50 deposit and upon check out the hotel manager told us the room was an additional $136.30, when in reality we were charged a total of $136.30. The manager actually thought the deposit was not deducted off the check out price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2018
Nice hotel and it was close by every store that you need
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2018
Excellent experience over all. Check in was timely staff was professional and the accommodations/amenities were as advertised.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2018 by Andrew, Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Our team is very happy that we have exceeded your expectations in all aspects of your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon and truly appreciate your feedback, as it is so very important to the growth of our hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rough Night

Posted Feb 2, 2018
There were people slamming doors and yelling in the hallway, all night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY,NY

Posted Jan 24, 2018
Pros: Large rooms, price and amenities
Cons: Bed comfort, linens, blankets, etc
Location: N/A
The room was clean/fine- the bed, however- was lumpy and needed new comforter, cases, sheets, etc
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2018 by Andrew L, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We take great pride in our hotel as a whole and are very glad to hear that you had an overall great experience. I did share your comments with our housekeeping department regarding the bed. We will look into that immediately. Thank you again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay in the 100 block of room.

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Pros: The staff was friendly.
Cons: Improve the HVAC units in the rooms and use better noise isolation.
I stayed at this hotel over a three-day weekend. Check-in was easy. The room was clean and had the usual amenities, including a safe and a fridge. However, the wifi reception and signal throughput was terrible. I was unable to get my work done because my computer and phone would keep getting disconnected or would connect and and browsing the internet was unbearably slow. I've contacted the hotel and their Network support about this yet nothing helped. Additionally, the HVAC unit in the room was very loud and would occasionally make a clunking noise. Needless to say, I did not get good sleep for the three nights. I contacted the hotel on Saturday regarding the noise from the HVAC unit and was told that it would be fixed, however it was not and I was too tired to press the issue. The hotel is also right next to the NJ Transit railroad, so if you like trains, you'll be hearing them often. I'll consider staying at a different hotel next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Just a quick one night stay. Did not utilize any amenities so can't make a comment. We did eat at the Red Hot and Blue restaurant. Can't really comment on much else.
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Wilson

Noisy Guests

Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
Have stayed at this hotel numerous times and will most likely stay there again. We were given a room not too far from the end of the hallway. After we were trying to go to sleep, there we guests staying not too far from us who were being really loud in the hallway. They would go in and out of their room laughing it up and talking really loud in the hallway. This happened numerous times but thankfully they quiet it down. Besides that, the hotel is a fine place to stay as I’ve stayed there a number of times. No frills or thrills but a nice clean place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cherry Hill, NJ

Unhappy surprises at check in

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Expedia, as a large 3rd party service provider... You hold a responsibility to the companies you work with to represent them accurately; as well as providing clear outlined terms and expectations to your customers... I was unexpectedly required to present an additional deposit for my room.. (Unlike the first trip I booked through Expedia) I was traveling with 2 small girls, and could NOT CHECK IN FOR 2 HOURS as I desperately called friends and family for a deposit to check in! Additionally, the room I booked was not even offered at this hotel. Very dissatisfied with Expedia on this trip. But the hotel and staff were great. Just wish there was breakfast and a microwave...