Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall okay.

Posted Sep 10, 2017
We only stayed in this hotel for a night as we were driving through Cherry HIll. The hotel was fine although I felt it was a bit run down. The room was clean and covers the basic needs for a night or two. Free breakfast is always a nice addition to have.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wappingers Falls NY

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Excellent family or large group condo style rooms. Outdoor pool very well maintained. Great common area inside overlooking the pool. The breakfast included with your stay is fairly extensive and even had a make your own waffle station which my kids loved. The staff were very attentive, all around great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Excellent family location with spacious room in a quiet area. Not to far from the highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted Aug 20, 2017
The room was like a nice apartment rather than a nice hotel. I would recomend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Room smells horrible. Carpet was filthy and the room was not Clean properly. Constantly having to call the front desk to have the guests about my room to stop stomping.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2017 by Cat, Hotel Management
I am so sorry that you had issues with the cleanliness of your room! Cleanliness is of top priority to us!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty good!

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
It was over July 4th so it was crazy busy. Front desk people were nice but not what you would find in a more upscale hotel. I would go back as long as it was a bargain!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Checkin was at three. We had to wait till 4 to get in. The room was really good tho.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful layout but not very clean.

Posted Jul 3, 2017
It was an overall great experience until it was time to take a shower. There are two bathrooms which is fantastic because we were traveling with the children. As I used the downstairs shower for the first time I saw a razor cover in the soap dish which I'm sure was not overlooked intentionally but eewww! We requested for it to be cleaned immediately so they sent someone upstairs to clean it. We were still getting dressed when they arrives so we asked her to return in 15 minutes. Around 10 minutes after the encounter we left the room to attend our event. When we arrived back at our hotel the we checked the bathroom to see if she had returned to clean the bathroom. But to our surprise it was still there. It was too early in the morning to complain so we went to bed. Besides this we loved the stay although the staff wasn't too friendly during checkout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Very spacious and comfy

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Excellent amenities, especially the Paul Mitchell shampoo, conditioner, and soaps! The hotel appears to be a converted condo or apartment complex so the rooms are all very spacious. The beds and pillows are awesome as is the breakfast in the morning. We especially enjoyed the extra strong coffee (prepared if you wanted it iced) and the plain yogurt where we could add our own toppings. The 4 small round individual waffles were a hit with the kids too to keep the portion size down. Our kids loved that there were pool noodles and a float already at the nice sized outdoor pool.