Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A refuge from the butter cold

Posted Jan 8, 2018
The staff was gracious and responded interested to a room change when the pipes froze in the butter cold. The overall facility is showing it's she but renovations are taking place. There I've want sufficiently plowed
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario

do not waste yourmoney

Posted Dec 30, 2017
have contacted expedia to adjust price-still waiting to hear. booked a 2 bedroom thru expedia but on arrival it was inaccessible-lots of on site construction. were given an accessible room which was not maintained-broken coffee pot, little tp, alarm clock broken. plus we had a gorilla family staying above us who jumped up and down all night. staff guy indifferent when told about coffee pot. bad and also hard to find. many better places just off 95,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great location!

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable, full refrigerator, stove, microwave.
Cons: An onsite fitness center and decrease noise.
Hotel was nice, clean and roomy. Close to freeway so,there was some noise. Breakfast was nice..lots of choices. They ever served a limited dinner Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday. I would stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Binghamton, NY

close to Philadelphia

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: Equipped for longer stays, it was nice to have the options (sink, dishwasher, stove, etc) just for our one night.
Cons: Slight bit of cold draft comes in through fireplace, but not a big deal.
Location: Close to Philly so a great option for those visiting the city.
We enjoyed our stay here as we visited Philadelphia. Close to the city and easy to find.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western PA

Great hotel.

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Even though I wasn't able to spend a lot of time there, hotel had everything needed including a Great breakfast.
1 out of 5
by Susan

Very bad customer service from hotel and hotels.co

Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
The accommodations were fine, clean and comfortable up until a waterfall started flowing from the light fixture in the bathroom. It fliwed for about 20 minutes. We notified the front desk and we're told they had no one to send to investigate the problem. They had no in available to clean up the mess and no other rooms with a king bed to offer us. The Marriott Residence Inn would not offer us compensation because we booked through Hotels.com and Hotels.com said our case did not warrant compensation. Very dissatisfied with both companies!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Residence Inn I've stayed in

Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
No hand soap in the bathroom. Floors were absolutely terrible, turning socks and feet black. Almost like it's never been vacuumed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall okay.

Posted Sep 10, 2017
We only stayed in this hotel for a night as we were driving through Cherry HIll. The hotel was fine although I felt it was a bit run down. The room was clean and covers the basic needs for a night or two. Free breakfast is always a nice addition to have.
4 out of 5
by Kristine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on CheapTickets
Very nice will definitely stay there again! Breakfast was good and hot. Didnt get to go to pool only cause it was cold outside.Any questions i had for staff like things to do they answered it and was not rude or ugly about it.