Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with great staff.

Posted Jan 1, 2017
The only complaint was that one day housekeeping left early and did not clean my room. The front desk did give me clean towels and empty the trash. Otherwise excellent stay.
5 out of 5
by Sherry A.

Wonderful time visiting Dahlgren.

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
Had a wonderful time visiting family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
friendly people, especially the breakfast group.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with good staff.

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was located right off main , very easy access. The lobby was very festive ( holiday decorations) and inviting. The front desk check in staff was a little confusing about payment selections but otherwise friendly & professional. The breakfast was amazing surprise. There was a wide selection of items available & the breakfast staff member gave excellent customer service. He was able to answer questions with ease & was very polite. The room was outstanding. Everything was well appreciated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice and clean. Friendly staff and good breakfast.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. Friendly staff, clean rooms and good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will stay again

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel offered a fantastic breakfast included in the price of the room. The service received from everyone we met was beyond stellar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great room, great nights stay.

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
No complaints excepting the amount I had to pay for no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel with breakfast available.

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: breakfast
Cons: When we checked in the young man who processed the reservation could have been a little more outgoing, otherwise things were fine.
Location: This is a somewhat low key area. - go to Colonial Beach.
I chose this hotel for 3 reasons: I knew where it was located from past visits; breakfast was available; it was a quality hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels