Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orange park, florida

Great hotel!!

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Indoor heated pool, very clean rooms, great selection at breakfast, 24 hour coffee and tea in lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY, NY

Convenient, Clean, Comfortable with amazing staff

Posted Mar 19, 2017
I was a late check in and they still accommodated my special requests. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The clerk that checked me in upon my arrival remembered my name the entire time of my stay and always went out of her way to check in with me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: Room was clean and well maintained. Hotel staff was exceptional.
Cons: Heating unit was noisy
Room was clean and well maintained. Hotel staff was exceptional
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chesapeake, VA

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Very satisfied with the hotel and their staff. Room was immaculate, as well as the entire hotel. Will definitely staff here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wilmington, DE

Clean, quiet and comfortable hotel.

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice, quiet hotel. Located near the Chesapeake Bay. Very convenient for using electronic devices. Convenient, comfortable desk. Very good breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff, clean hotel but paper thin walls!

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
I would have given this hotel a very, very good rating if the walls had not been paper thin preventing us from getting sleep. Our neighbors were awake and having conversations from 3:30 AM until 5:00 AM and we could hear every word! Otherwise, the staff was very nice and helpful and the peanut butter cookies were fantastic, but if you can't sleep due to noise, that kind of defeats the whole purpose of the stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent facllities, staff, amenities, location,

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Came to visit family from Connecticut to Virginia. Great relaxing stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: We visited Warner Hall, home of the great, great, grandfather of George Washington, 1642.
It seems brand new, but isn't. Clean, fresh, and convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to town. Clean, nice room

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Newer. Bathroom very clean
Nice clean and comfortable room after a long drive.