Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
26% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Updating

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Need to change lamp shades above the bed. Full of dust and rust from the wire.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel is okay. Good location

Posted Nov 3, 2017
We had no problem. We came a little early and we was able to check for a extra night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queens, NY

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Aug 29, 2017
The purpose of my stay was to attend a wake I wasn't expecting much from looking at pictures of the hotel and I was right it was an ordinary average place but I was pleasantly satisfied from check in to checkout I arrived early so my room was not ready and that was ok however Marie at the front desk went above and beyond to get me checked in early she was a sweetheart the room may have been a little outdated but it was clean towels washcloths sheets pillowcases and blankets looked felt and smelled clean like I said I was pleasantly surprised would definitely stay there again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
The beds are pretty small. Our shower was broken. The knob was leaking water into the floor. Trash under beds. The air conditioning barely even worked!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Filthy overpriced room.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We arrived to the room with a stench that hit us as soon as we opened the door. The electrical outlets were coming out of the walls, the drapes were stained, the floor filthy. My son couldn't sleep due to the bed smelling of urine, the air conditioner did not work. Very large sign at entrance stating no refunds, staff very rude.
1 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by jeffrey

nightmare

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
the inside of the microwave was absolute disgusting and the frig disgusting I would not stay again. The bathtub I would not get in. When you turn on the water it ran across the floor you had to put down tales.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pick another.

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel has seen its better days. Cigarette holes in bedspread. Carpet was old and filthy. Bathroom was unclean and shower/tub drain was completely stopped-up. There was no way not to notice this on the previous cleaning. And the cleaning solvent (cover-up?) smell was next too unbearable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chesapeak VA

Ugh

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Room #218, Bed was comfortable and the air conditioning worked well. But, I highly question the cleanliness of everything!! Hair ball on back of toilet seat, black mold around tub cocking, tub in need of reserfacing, dust on everything, bed comforter is very thin and has many stains or hasn't been washed between tenants, and there was no top sheet on one of the beds. We did call the office and personal brought two flat sheets up to us. There are no fitted sheets on beds, also the head/blades of someone's shaver was in the sink drain. Room has wear, and tear, age, and abuse damage that was never addressed or fixed. When I saw the cleaning lady's they were not taking out the comforters from rooms only the sheets!!!! Gross!!!!!! Someone could have body fluids on those!!! If you want cheep, this is what you get. Now I know why my friends always take their own linens!