Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location.

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: Location and the price
Cons: None
Location: Close to I 64, shopping & restaurants.
I used Fairfield Inn & Suite every time I visit friends in Va Beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

3rd visit since it’s so nice.

Posted Nov 9, 2017
These people working here are so friendly, courteous and competent. We love those roomy step-in showers and bathroom. A sitting room with another TV is a bonus. Breakfast is usually a nice variety(2 kinds of eggs, 2 meats, waffles,fresh fruit, oatmeal, and 4-5 breads). Good parking. Well worth the money in our opinion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Very good and great location .yada yada yada yada yada yada yada good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: The bathroom was large and great
Short stay to visit family...the room was accomodating but nothing fancy. The air conditioning didn't run well but luckily I was gone most of the time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Annapolis, MD

Nice hotel near shopping area

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: Clean and quiet.
Cons: I was satisfied.
Location: Situated in a good area for shopping, quick access to highway and lots of dining options nearby.
Quiet room. Nice continental breakfast. Cleaning staff did a good job.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Philip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jessica

Great choice!!

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
So delightful! We were just passing through on a long drove home. They were so pleasant we will definitely be returning.
4 out of 5
by Dwight

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Selected this hotel due to its location and because it received a high Hotel.com rating. It met all my expectations. I will stay there again.