Ratings based on 742 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2018
Nice, clean, enjoyable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted May 15, 2018
A bit of a noisy weekend. Lots of kids running the halls till early morning hours. Trash from housekeeping was piled outside our room which was quite gross. The room itself was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2018
Happy with my stay extended stay by one day it was so comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bathroom and Noise level

Posted May 1, 2018
Usually Very Clean hotel, this time is was less than ideal, and floors seemed unvacuumed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2018
It was a pleasant stay from check in to check out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Garner, NC

We loved it!

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Clean, modern, hotel with plenty of parking. Very comfy bed. Nice room layout and room size. Indoor pool was nice. Excellent free breakfast (whole grain pancakes, cake free eggs and bacon and way more.) Very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for business travels

Posted Apr 12, 2018
good location, I was late coming in due to a flight delay, but my reservation wasn't affected. I've stayed many times when I come for work. I have noticed this time a bit of wear on the hotel. Like many hotels the hallways and my room could have been vacuumed better. I hope the hotel maintains the facilities, I like staying here when in town for work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nottingham UK

Clean spacious rooms and efforts being made to imp

Posted Apr 12, 2018
Pros: The rooms were very spacious and comfortable
Cons: They are working hard on the breakfast area
Location: Near to shopping malls and eating places some of them within walking distance
Had two king bedrooms for 2 nights. Clean spacious rooms comfortable beds and big shower. Lots of free parking outside and WiFi works well after you sign into their site. Restaurants near by. Other reviews have commented on lack of space in the breakfast room. The hotel appears to be working hard on this by clearing and cleaning tables and openly asking for comments when at a table. We got a table each day and the choice was different each day. Guess the space limitations does limit the amount of choice available dai
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chesapeake Va

The right choice

Posted Apr 10, 2018
Accommodation were wonderful. The room and all surrounding areas were neat and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newport news, va

Very nice hotel. Close to restaurants and shopping

Posted Apr 7, 2018
Everything was in walking distance even the 7-eleven. Clean hotel. Friendly staff. Free breakfast. Pool and exercise room too. Great value for the price.