Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel. Budget friendly

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Hotel staff were nice. The rooms could have been cleaner. The price was a commensurate with the cleanliness of the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: Easy location
Cons: Cleaner floors in rooms Loud
Location: Shopping of all kinds from malls to antiques. Fabulous churches to visit. Close to beach, navy base and cinemas. Easy on and off of hwy
Nice location, 25 minutes to beach. Front desk staff very friendly with easy check in. Nice clean pool.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Roaches in the rooms and several doors looked like they had been patched up from bullet holes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auburndale FL

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: Clean and good location.
Cons: Make sure room service is done daily.
Location: NA
Good experience, enjoyed the complimentary breakfast. I did have one day that no room service was done?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Nice hotel for the price. Good breakfast and in a good location. Alot of stores and restaurants are nearby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Good Stay Close to Family

Posted Sep 7, 2017
My family and I enjoyed the stay. The girls especially loved making their own waffles at breakfast. The bed as comfortable for a person who doesn't like to sleep in anyone's bed away from home. The pool was a big hit with the girls, because we didn't have time to make it to the beach.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pennsylvania

Perfect choice for our large family and pet.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Rooms were comfortable and breakfast was appreciated. Grateful to find a place to accommodate our pet.
4 out of 5
by Eric

Good stay.

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
The room is wonderful and the property has an excellent staff. The only downside is the location. The neighborhood is not the best.
4 out of 5
by Tahlea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Orbitz
Was overcharged on credit card other customers complained about beginning over charge and the rudeness of the staff. Once problem was corrected it wasn't to bad but I wouldn't recommend this hotel to any of my friends.