Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york , new york

Close to Home

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Only thing was i had to pay 15.00 extra when i had already booked a room because there where no more queen beds which my reservation was taken for. Next time i will call before i book. The hotel was overall excellent .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brooklyn ny

Very rude

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Never returning horrible customer service. Had to wait for someone to come to the front desk 5-10 mins. Staff was very rude
5 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only stayed here because no other opening.

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Not very comforting to come in and the front desk is behind a glass wall. Hotel needs updating. People running down the hallway at night and when I told front desk the next morning, she said she didn't see anything.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not again

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
the worst experience ever, smelly room, beds are all jack up. no words to describe it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It will do

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
The room could have been cleaned much better and the room smelt horrible. It was inconvenient that there was no ice machine on 3rd floor.
4 out of 5
by T. Mart from Chesapeake VA

Enjoyable Stay

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Happy with the location and surrounding area. My first time seeing a reserved space for Veterans. That way very admirable! Not sure why the rear parking lot was blocked, but that wasn't a big deal. If I need to travel back to VA for a wedding I will stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Roswitha

I hate hotels dot com.

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was great but hotel.com was TERRIBLE to go through. Next time I will go through the hotel itself.
2 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels