Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eastleigh

Simple modern hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Easy check in and a great room to stay in. The staff were friendly and helpful. The eoom waa very clean and modern. The bed was extremly comfortable and good for people with bad backs. Only minor thing is the pillows were so thin and you have to pay to park which was only £4 so no biggie.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frederiksberg

Hotel ligger afsides, men er rent og pænt

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Personale, rent
Cons: Restaurant priserne er dyre. Deres opfattelse af Gratis WIFI, kan diskuteres idet hastigheden er næsten ubrugelig.
Location: Ligger isoleret, men i gå afstand fra BirchWook industripark.
Hotellet ligger 2-3 minutters gåafstand fra Birchwod Park industrikvarter og er velegnet for erhvervsrejsende. Hvis man ønsker at besøge Liverpool og Manchester er det vanskeligt at gå til stationen, da der ikke er rigtige fortov alle steder. Selv stedet er med små, men rene værelser, idet jeg fik et af de nyrenoverede værelser. Man har et alsidigt restaurant udvalg, men det kan mærkes på priserne, at man ikke har alternativer med mindre man er i bil. Personalet var service mindet og jeg kunne bestille strygebræt, som ikke var en del af standard værelset. WI-FI er meget meget langsomt, med mindre man betaler ekstra.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would book again!

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean but the bed sheets had holes in and what looked like red nail polish. Walk in shower was spacious and the bathroom itself was very clean. Definitely ask for extra pillows before you arrive at the room as by the time I asked for pillows they said they were all out, the pillows are very soft so having just one isn't good enough. The location is great and quiet. Would definitely recommend this place, they have a ps4, free pool table and the staff are friendly. I would book again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced. Free wifi unusable. Horrible breakfast

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Overpriced. 'Free' wifi doesnt work at all. If you want to have a decent connection add 10 pounds a day more. We are in 2016 ffs....Check the speed in the attached pic. Breakfast quality is quite bad. Ask for a room in the quiet side....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Fabrice

Good place to stay when you have a car

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Unfortunately I was charged for Parking :-( Only reachable if you have a car. Pretty quiet area and nice for jogging in the morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
Good Staffs, good food, but nothing around the hotel ...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Hip and pleasant hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Style and staff
Location: Convenient for motorway
Conveniently located for the motorway and reasonably priced, this newly opened hotel had really great staff, customer centric approach and nice rooms. It is all a bit funky in a good way - very contemporary. Recommended
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Hayden from Birmingham

Fantastic getaway

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Modern hotel, friendly staff, quirky decorations The free wifi and first run movies were a bonus along with Sky Sports in room and communal areas. Pool table in the bar area free of charge. I would definitely stay here again