Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Nice but looking tired .

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Hotel fine but looking in need of revamp, room comfortable but not too clean, mucky mirrors hair clips on floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Hidden gem in a lovely area of Warrington

Posted Aug 5, 2016
We stayed at this hotel as we were in in Town for a friend's party.The staff were polite,breakfast was delicious and I Liked the self service check-in!We didn't get to try the pool but I could see others were enjoying it when we walked past. I will be back!
4 out of 5
by Mark from Switzerland

Good option for business in Warrington area

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Good business hotel with excellent range of facilities. Restaurant menu was excellent although quality of food could be improved.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robert from South Wales

A pleasant overnight stopiver

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
A great place to stay as a stop over en route to collect our daughter at the end of her final year at LIPA (Liverpool). A very pleasant evening spent in the bar with a nice selection to choose from the bar meal menu.
4 out of 5
by Garry from Nantwich

Exactly what we wanted

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Receptionist was a bit vague and after checking in I realised there were self check-in terminals but this is not entirely obvious. The room was lovely and had everything we needed. The guy running the bar is a live wire and made everyone feel welcome and you can see he motivates his staff. The hotel is walking distance of the town centre and railway stations.
5 out of 5
by Julie from Luton

One night break

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
One night break for a visit to Manchester. Lovely hotel, already stayed in cheadle at another village urban. Would stay again....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016
Lovely hotel, rooms clean and comfortable. Swimming pool and spa was great. You could hear everythings though the walls but that didn't bother us because we proply was making a lot of noise too!
5 out of 5
by John M Y

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels