Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bainbridge Island, WA

Nice hotel and a pleasant stay.

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Staff was pleasant and helpful. Liked having breakfast there so I didn't have to run out early to get breakfast.
Cons: The TV did not have good sound on channel 5--difficult to understand and hear Could not get conditioner out of dispenser.
Location: Places to eat nearby. Near the place I was to visit in Chester.
Room was comfortable and had amenities I wanted.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Old hotel but in great shape.

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: Grounds kept nice.
Evening desk clerk greeted us and was very helpful. The next morning a check out the morning clerk hardly said a word and really would not make eye contact. Nice hotel and good breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Pros: Clean, excellent room.
Location: We were able to stay within 30 minutes of our destination event; easy drive; very nice.
Very nice; friendly staff; room was excellent! Very clean. Will recommend to anyone. Second time to stay at a BW hotel chain; will choose this chain whenever possible.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us
4 out of 5
by Paige

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2017
Thank you so much for staying for us.
5 out of 5
by Brittany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stY

Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
What a wonderful place to stay. Friendly people, great beds, clean, nice neiborhood!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Indiana

Great fun town but hotel average at best.

Posted Apr 5, 2017
The hotel was nice and the staff was great but one of the beds in room 121 sagged pretty bad. Hopefully it gets corrected.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
We do regret for the inconvenience you had during your stay. Please do give us another chance to serve you so we an make sure you have a great stay with us.
4 out of 5
by Tiffany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Had to get the staff to work on the heater. It was

Posted Dec 24, 2016
It was very cold that weekend and the heater kept shutting off. The staff fixed it for the 2nd night. Every thing else was great!