Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly staff, Great hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: The location was perfect for our trip.
Cons: Rooms could be updated a bit, but not a big deal.
Location: There was a McDonald's, Wendy's, Burger King, and Dunkin Donuts very nearby. There is also a shopping center and car wash nearby.
We were greeted by an extremely friendly woman behind the front desk. We were able to check in early and were informed that our room had been upgraded to a suite! Awesome! The room was very clean, but could use a little updating however that did not impact our stay in the least. There were plenty of towels in the bathroom and having a fridge and microwave was appreciated. The morning breakfast was better than we have had at other hotels, including many hot items like eggs, sausage, pancakes, sausage gravy and biscuits, and fabulous hot cinnamon rolls. The breakfast room was large and there was not a problem getting a seat. We did not use the pool, but it looked nice. There was a shopping area across and just down the street where you could get anything you needed. I will definitely will stay here again when I am in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from e

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Had a great night the service was great...and the kids loved the pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel and staff

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Staff was great, friendly and accommodating. Even helped boost my car. Hotel was clean, comfortable and a close drive to the Outlet. Thanks for the perfect stay and would highly recommend this place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Solid experience from warm chocolate chips at arrival to delicious breakfast variety & friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great for the weekend

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The room was clean and spacious. Breakfast was good and hot. I wish breakfast was more varietal. Very nice to have a pool and there is lots of shopping and convenience around the hotel. We will be staying here again. Our room had a Kerrigan coffee maker and refrigerator. Wifi was a little spotty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Their microwave oven is not working!

Posted Nov 27, 2016
We had a goodnight sleep! The room is clean and comfy, our disappointment was just their microwave oven is not working..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to all

Posted Sep 13, 2016
the bedroom was very comfortable the pool was warm able to swim laps the jacuzzi was nice we enjoyed it but the Jets really weren't working but it was still nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All good would go back

Posted Aug 20, 2016
All good would go back anytime breakfast real good outlets 20 min away and ny city 1 hour excellent location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Location is great right off rt. 17. Staff is friendly and professional. rooms are clean spacious and comfortable plenty of places to eat nearby some within walking distance. very good complementry breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2016 by Sonia B., Hotel Management
We are very happy that you enjoyed the convenience of our location and the quality of the breakfast. Our staff loves having you here. Thank you for choosing us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2016
I went to this hotel over the weekend and I had a great experience . The room was nice and Very clean. The pool was nice and breakfast was lovely . The only thing I can say was there was only two towels in the room ( my girlfriend uses two by her self ) . That's me looking for a fault so that says it all .
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2016 by Sonia B., Hotel Management
I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for sharing your experience about your recent stay with us. I am so happy to see that the hotel fit your needs and that you enjoyed the pool so much. We strive to provide a certain level of service to all of our guests and its great to hear it was exceptional for you as well. Thank you again for your kind words. We hope to see you again soon.