Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Everywhere

Nice hotel near lots of food choices.

Posted Apr 24, 2018
Stayed 6 weeks total. Great staff. Manager offers free food from 5 to 7 in the evening on Monday through Thursday including an alcoholic beverage. Laundry machines use credit/debit cards. Tons of food choices nearby. Close to I-95 without ever hearing I-95. Indoor pool, nice outdoor grill area with tables, and a half basketball court.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Mar 16, 2018
Location is perfect for visiting on of my offices. The staff was very friendly and the room was clean and comfortable. The rooms are big and I could see myself staying here with my family because of the kitchen and the space.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chester va

Posted Mar 11, 2018
I was promised a check in time on the phone but when arrival came I waited over one hour I was trying to surprise my 13 year for her birthday I was told by the manager Sara that two house keeper were working on it not true several quit that day then when we went to the pool our girls were bully by other high school girls and boys we were curse at and flipped off by them bugs in the bathroom not a good place
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Good and bad...

Posted Feb 5, 2018
The good is that there is lots of room for a family in the suite we had. The staff were very helpful and the breakfast was excellent. The bad was that when I wanted to give baths at 8:30pm to 3 children there was no hot water. The front desk said it was because of the limited number of guests. He said it would become hot in 20 minutes. When you register and check-in it seems that they should be sure to turn the water heat up to the room that has checked in. Also, the room was on 60 degrees. There for 3 towels for 5 people and no top sheet or pillow case for the sofa bed. The front desk was again very helpful, but for the price we paid ($159.00 with tax), I just think that the desk staff should have thought ahead and the cleaners should be sure a suite has what is needed. We knew that the hot tub was down for repair, but the next morning the pool was down. Fortunately, they made arrangements for us to take the 3 children to a neighboring pool.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bring your sanitizer.

Posted Jan 12, 2018 on Hotels
I don’t typically leave reviews but for a place rated fairly decent I wanted to warn people not to stay here. I had the same dead bug in my room all week, the freezer wasn’t cleaned out from the previous guest, the coils on the stove were disconnected, and there was pens and other items left all over the floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable 2Q Suite

Posted Jan 5, 2018 on Hotels
EZ check-in. Great décor.
4 out of 5
by Monique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Service at Check-In

Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Hotels
Terrible check-in. Screwed up the reservation and required double pay at check-in. Hotels.com then had to step in and get it corrected.
3 out of 5
by Derek

Posted Oct 26, 2017 on Hotels
Better condition and updated hotels in the area for similar price
4 out of 5
by Howard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels