Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

nasty

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: taking off your list of hotels or remodel
Location: the location was fine
I didn't stay there because there was roaches climbing everywhere all on the beds so I didn't stay with them the rooms wasn't ready the price was changed. I tooked my business else where. I was very disappointed that you would recommend a place like that
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach, FL

Staff is kind and helpful.

Posted Sep 11, 2017
It served its purpose is to keep my family safe from Hurricane Irma. We cooked our meals while we were here. The windows do not open. You can see that this place once was nice but it's run down now. Overall it was kept decently clean and the staff was very kind. We saw two roaches and some of the the furniture was broken. The area had plenty available and it's close to I-95.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location near stores

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Roaches, wet carpet, room card didn't work, only cleaned room once for 5 night stay, internet worked. Front desk staff is nice. Maintenance staff is rude.
1 out of 5
by Mary from chester va

horrible but get what you pay for

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
this place should not be called a hotel. the mold in the bathroom and the broken dressers are horrible. the front desk is amazing but the rest of the staff including the manager is the worst!!!!! if we didn't need to stay we wouldn't but my husband needs a place to stay while we are moving from up north and this is unfortunately in our price range!!
1 out of 5
by Danielle

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Full of roaches
4 out of 5
by Lo'Retta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DON'T DO IT

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
I've stayed at other Suburban locations, but this one was super gross. The comforters had stains on them and the room smelled like mildew. It was so gross I wouldn't even use the shower because it legit disgusted me. I was planning on staying 2 nights but checked out early. Don't dooo it!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PHILA

Cheap price, Not nice!

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: The mini kitchen, pots/pans/dishes.
Cons: The whole insides needs a make over!
Location: N/A
Hotel felt like something was wrong, like smell in hallway and BIG (dead) cockroaches by trash bins at end of hallway by doors!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
Dirty scary and load refridgerator