Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Budget Hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2017
No daily room service. They have large trash cans in the halls for you to empty your trash. By the end of the week, they were overflowing and VERY stinky. Ice machine on the second floor was inoperable. Refrigerator had a bad odor in it. TV reception was bad. Was in a smoking room, but had to ask for ashtrays, they acted like we wanted a million dollars.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel is going through remodeling, thet need t

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Pros: The staff was pleasant,
Cons: The telephone in rooms need to work, and clean the bathrooms please
Location: The location was great
The overall experience was okay, they need to hire a new cleaning staff. The bathroom was undesireable needed to be clean property. Mr. Clean magic eraser would do very well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2017
I️ enjoyed my stay here, needs were comfortable and coffee was good!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chester va

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Dead cockroach on the floor next to heater Dead roach bathroom floor
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western Mass.

Close to I95

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Cons: a little rough around the edges.
Location: Next to Hoooters.
Close to the highway, and very comfortable bed!! Cold weather and the heating system left for some improvement. Night clerk was very helpful with confused reservations. Next door to Hooters.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MA

Awful Place to stay

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: THE WHOLE BUILDING NEEDS TO BE DONE OVER & THEY NEED TO SHUT DOWN BUSINESS WHILE ITS HAPPENING BECAUSE ALL THE WORKERS LIVE IN THE ROOMS THERE
Location: THE AREA WAS PERFECT.
I BOOKED THIS KING ROOM A MONTH AGO AND WHEN I GOT THERE, MY ROOM WAS HORRIBLE. MOLD IN THE BOTTOM OF THE COFFEE POT, BEDSPREAD FULL OF CIGG BURNS, TOILET DID NOT WORK AND KITCHEN AREA WAS NOT CLEANED. I WAS MOVED TO A DOUBLE QUEEN BED ROOM AND THAT WAS HORRIBLE ALSO. THE PHONE DID NOT WORK, THE LIGHTS BETWEEN THE BEDS DID NOT WORK AND BROKEN BULB GLASS ON FLOOR, THE TV VOLUME WOULD NOT TURN DOWN BELOW 55, DRAWERS ALL BROKEN, MORE CIGG HOLES IN THE BLANKETS AND TO TOP IT OFF, THE PEOPLE IN THE ROOM NEXT TO US TRIED BREAKING IN OUR ROOM THROUGH THE CONNECTING DOORS IN THE ROOM AT 3AM. I COULD NOT CALL THE FRONT DESK BECAUSE THE PHONE DID NOT WORK. WE CHECKED IN ON 10/19/17 AND CHECKED OUT ON 10/22/17. ON THE MORNING OF 10/20/17 I GAVE THE FRONT DESK THE LIST OF PROBLEMS WITH THE ROOM AND SHE WROTE UP A MAINTENANCE REQUEST AND SAID IT WOULD BE FIXED. I RETURNED TO THE ROOM AT 9PM AND NOTHING WAS FIXED AND THE HOUSEKEEPING NEVER RE-FRESHEN THE ROOM IN THAT 3 NIGHTS I WAS THERE SO I HAD TO USE OLD TOWELS. THE HALLWAY WAS FILLED WITH WEED SMOKE AND YOU HAD TO RUN TO GET OUT OF THE SMELL. I HAVE PHOTOS OF ALL THE UGLINESS. THIS IS THE WORSE PLACE TO STAY IF YOUR IN TOWN. IM VERY DISAPPOINTED WITH THE STAFF BECAUSE MY ITINERARY SAYS THAT CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST IS INCLUDED BUT THEY DONT OFFER IT. ONLY A CUP OF COFFEE FROM THE MACHINE IN THE LOBBY. THEY SAID THEY DONT OFFER IT NO MORE. I PAID FOR SERVICES THAT WERE NEVER RECEIVED. NEVER AGAIN WILL I STAY THERE.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

nasty

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: taking off your list of hotels or remodel
Location: the location was fine
I didn't stay there because there was roaches climbing everywhere all on the beds so I didn't stay with them the rooms wasn't ready the price was changed. I tooked my business else where. I was very disappointed that you would recommend a place like that
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
It’s great for a overnight stay, but not for a vacation. The fire alarm went off every time someone would take a shower, the beds are kinda hard, the AC worked on and off. It was quite, the front desk was welcoming. Don’t expect to much. It is a full size fridge and two burner stove.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unacceptably rundown.

Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Hotels
I can't believe that a hotel can welcome you with broken furniture, broken doors, and the door to the room that has to be literally forced to open. One room didn't even have a smoke detector in it? Apart from the comfortable beds I would never stay here again nor recommend to friends.
1 out of 5
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels