Ratings based on 703 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha

Last room at the end of the hall

Posted Aug 11, 2017
We had stayed here a few years ago and had a wonderful experience despite ongoing renovations at the hotel. We were excited for his stay but upon getting into our room we're soon disappointed. While first appearances were fine soon we saw the dirty details: a black footprint on a pillowcase, 11 cents in coins scattered under the room sink, a golf ball on the floor beside the room dresser, some type of liquid that had been splashed against the wall and dropped down the wall and left to dry, directions ripped off the a/c unit, mold on the corners of the bathroom, a broken drain cover in the tub, and an ant crawling on the bathroom floor. Disappointing to say the least! It's frustrating when my Hilton hotel room and bathroom are not as clean as my own home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orange co CA

Great location and great health club!!!

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Great staff that went out of their way to make my stay enjoyable!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2017
The first day the air conditione was running constantly and didn't turn off. I ask the reception to send somebody but they did not send anybody to fix it. So I found out that thermostat battery is low then I asked them to send me some AA batteries which I changed them and resolved the problem.Overcrowded and over priced. The lobby was so crowded during our stay that we could not get anywhere to sit..
5 out of 5
by Helen

Very nice,!!

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very pleasant stay. Staff were all very helpful and friendly,
5 out of 5
by John

One of the best stays ever.

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay was extremely happy with everything outside pool was a plus also enjoyed the Saturday party and music dj was incredible will stay there again in future travels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Pamela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice facility

Posted May 21, 2017
Cons: A fridge in the room. We were even on the Hilton Honors floor and expected it to be in the room for our convenience.
Location: We stayed there primarily because it was close to the Premium Outlet Mall.
We stayed at 6 hotels in 7 days and every one of them from Sleep Inn to Comfort Inn had a refrigerator and microwave in the room. We always had a way to keep our leftovers, chocolates and drinks cold. The only one that didn't have one was this Double Tree. It may not be a big deal to most but it was to us.
5 out of 5
by Tami

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
It was a very short stay but we will definitely come back.