Ratings based on 708 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Awesome hotel, food and staff! Will stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location to the St Louis wine country.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Nice breakfast and early evening cocktail hour. Room was very clean and comfortable. The staff was very helpful in answering our questions about the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chesterfield, MO

Nice hotel located by Chesterfield Mall.

Posted Jul 7, 2017
The room was clean and continental breakfast had variety. However, the first night someone smashed one of our car windows and stole our GPS unit. The car was parked directly under a light in front of the hotel. We were then without transportation for 3 days until it could be fixed. Staff was not sympathetic to our situation. Glass in lot never even cleaned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Fantastic staff and hotel, definitely going back! Loved breakfast and happy hour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Six Flags Place to Stay

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Nice Hotel. Very Clean. The breakfast was great and the staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Great hotel walking distance to mall

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Very friendly front desk, clean updated lobby, great free breakfast in the morning, pool and workout center, and business center. I was very surprised that I liked it so much I would most definitely stay again. Great hotel for business or with the family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jeremy

Great stay.

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean and well maintained. Service was top notch, local area is safe with abundance of shopping and food nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We will stay here again!

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great pillows and comfortable bed; having a small fridge in the room was also very handy. Breakfast service was very good and efficient considering the large number of guests present when we decided to join breakfast. We also appreciated the "Kickback card" provided at check-in for evening beverages.