Ratings based on 779 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Good location, great staff, nice rooms, great happy hour!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice relaxing hotel in Chesterfield

Posted Dec 6, 2017
I have to make frequent trips to Chesterfield to visit family at Friendship Village of Chesterfield. This hotel is very comfortable and close to Friendship Village. The staff is friendly, the breakfast is good and the evening kickbacks are a welcome respite after a long and sometimes trying day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from missouri

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: Nice staff. Quiet room. reasonable price.
Cons: Adding a room safe
Very courteous staff. Warm greeting at desk. Comfortable and very quiet room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Nice and convenient to the mall

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Very close to Chesterfield Mall and very convenient to all the eating places and more shopping!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oblong, Il.

Honeymoon

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Our hotel was awesome. The upgrade was awesome We really enjoyed our stay there during our honeymoon. Thank you so much!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chesterfield

No Pool

Posted Nov 19, 2017
We reserved the room a week in advance for my daughter's 9th Birthday. No mention of the pool being closed (For the last month) on the website. We were disappointed with the lack of communication. Felt is was false advertising and we would have stayed elsewhere if we had only known. Should have been posted for transparency sake!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dana Point, CA

Wonderful, effortless stay

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Pros: Room comfort, breakfast selection, friendly staff.
Cons: Seems like the price could drop down a tad.
This was our fourth time staying at this property and frankly, it has improved ever so slightly every time. We travel to the St. Louis area to visit my daughter, her husband, and their toddler. The temperature outside was chilly and at times windy, but the entire property (including our room) was constantly comfortable - we never even thought of turning on any HVAC, never needed any bedding other than what was on the bed when we checked in, and all together was quite pleasant. The Drury family has made a name for itself in the Missouri area (maybe outside that, also, don;t know) and they deserve to have their name on their properties. It is a good name from our perspective. The morning breakfast has improved, also, and the staff that make it happen are dedicated, cheerful and outwardly happy. All staff were extremely accommodating to us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Great place to stay. Staff was wonderful, breakfast & kickback were excellent. Will definitely be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KC

Extras were great

Posted Oct 24, 2017
3 drinks for happy hour 5-7 the day we arrived. Steaks at Stoney Creek (attached to the hotel) were superb. Next morning breakfast was typical hotel breakfast but the food was spread out and easy to get around despite the many people who were eating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Absolutely wonderful! Complimentary breakfast, dinner and drinks every day of our stay. Exceptional customer service! 5 star hotel indeed!