Ratings based on 703 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Awesome hotel, food and staff! Will stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location to the St Louis wine country.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Nice breakfast and early evening cocktail hour. Room was very clean and comfortable. The staff was very helpful in answering our questions about the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chesterfield, MO

Nice hotel located by Chesterfield Mall.

Posted Jul 7, 2017
The room was clean and continental breakfast had variety. However, the first night someone smashed one of our car windows and stole our GPS unit. The car was parked directly under a light in front of the hotel. We were then without transportation for 3 days until it could be fixed. Staff was not sympathetic to our situation. Glass in lot never even cleaned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Fantastic staff and hotel, definitely going back! Loved breakfast and happy hour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Six Flags Place to Stay

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Nice Hotel. Very Clean. The breakfast was great and the staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Great hotel walking distance to mall

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Very friendly front desk, clean updated lobby, great free breakfast in the morning, pool and workout center, and business center. I was very surprised that I liked it so much I would most definitely stay again. Great hotel for business or with the family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Traffic noises but beautiful views

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Huge with plenty of amenities. Clean and comfortable. Great views - could watch the sunrise from my bed. Wonderful free food options even popcorn.
Cons: Move the smoke alarms so not over the bed or at least do something about the blinking red light on it. Find the cycling high pitch whine and fix it.
Location: Large mall complex near by. Near the Greenfelder Recreation Complex in Queeny Park which was amazing with all it has to offer.
Very pretty hotel and clean looking. Staff not really around much but that is OK. Was surprised at how loud the traffic was and we were on the 8th floor. On the other hand good insulation on bathroom noises didn't hear anyone else. Close to a large mall area but nothing in room to tell you what was there BUT when I asked at desk a staff member found one and gave it to me. I know you need smoke alarms but wish it wasn't right over your bed with the blinking red light.
4 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Charles County, MO.

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2017
I loved everything about this hotel. Highly recommend
5 out of 5
by Cynthia

Impressive

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome stay! Highly recommend if in the area. Free breakfast, dinner and drinks! Pet friendly. Hotel staff were the best group of hotel employees (front desk, housekeeping, maintenance and breakfast attendants) we've come across. Breakfast time is pretty busy with everyone coming down to eat but the staff handled it great and never ran out of anything. This is one hotel that is on top of their game and has it all together! If I could give them a 100 stars I would! Great job guys and corporate if you're reading this, know you're doing something right with your employees!