Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the pool and they let us stay in a little longer.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Detroit

Great stay!

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed there a total of six nights combined and have really no complaints other then the exhaust fan in the bathroom not working.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Mark from Kalamazoo

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Ordered a king suite and got a 12 person conf table with a pull down bed. No other rooms available. Was not happy at all. 2 stars only because the manager discounted our rate and seemed genuinely sorry about the error.
4 out of 5
by yolanda from Richmond Virginia

Very nice

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was very nice there, my biggest problem was the Internet. , because this is a popular hotel I thought the internet will be better.
5 out of 5
by David from Watervliet. MI

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very satisfied, nice location. Friendly staff, good breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing special

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
If you go with the expectation of watching TV you'll be disappointed as their cable was spotty at best.
5 out of 5
by Kari from Lansing

Great family stay

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was great, just as I expected. It was new, the pool was nice, decent continental breakfast and I needed a new hair dryer and it appeared at the door within minutes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comfortable!

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
The room was a widely very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lexington, ku

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Easy to stay at and clean. Breakfast was a bit bland, but well appreciated.