Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent service, employees were all awesom!

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Excellent experience, housekeeping was outstanding and patient as my wife is a late starter and they had to wait for us. I will return to this hotel when I come home in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Terrible hotel experience

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Cons: Not booking through Expedia.
You did not book my room on time and I had to get a terrible room. The service that night was terrible and the room was not clean. I feel that you should refund me. I am very disappointed. I've stayed at this hotel before. If I would have gone through them, they would have refunded me immediately. If I do not get compensated from you I will notify my credit card company to withhold payment.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pool cold, breakfast great, most staff are great.

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay went generally well, the food in the morning was great, different breakfast every day, which was nice. The only complaints I do have is the pool was COLD, not just one day but every day. And hot tub needs cleaned, white film around it. There is one desk clerk that was not friendly at all on the evening shift, rarely smiled and almost rude, but only with her facial expressions and eyes, no rude comments, just didn't make you feel too welcome. Otherwise the hotel was generally very clean, the breakfast was great and majority of the staff was very friendly and very accommodating. I would still recommend this hotel, I wouldn't let one person ruin my whole view of the place. BTW the cookies are so good too!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: The weather,coffee and breakfast.
Cons: Some of the hot food was sub par, mostly good.
Location: Walmart very close and many food places close.
Close to lake and freeway.Stores and food variety.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived at 3:45 and the room we booked was not ready so we ended up with a smaller room which is ok but I feel we should get a refund for the difference. It was expensive at$173.00 per night. Also, there was no safe in the room and breakfast was limited . We always stay at Hamptons but this one didn't offer any meat selections for breakfast such as sausage or bacon. Only had waffles, French toast sticks, and bred and bagels. All carbs. And a small selection of fruit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great rooms, disapointing continental breakfast.

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
We found the staff to be very friendly and enjoyed the pool. The room was very spacious, clean and comfortable. The only draw back was the breakfast. We had stayed at several Hampton inns in the past and was always delighted with their breakfast choices, however this time we were very disappointed. we went down just before 9 am and there was very little to pick from. There was 2 egg options but no meat, the pancake batter was empty (my kids favorite) and virtually no pastries. We stuck around for a 1/2 hour but nothing else was laid out. We ended up having to go out for breakfast. Unfortunately we were not the only disappointed customers as we shared the elevator with several other guests, they to could be over heard discussing their disappointment with breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly Staff, Clean room, Great location

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
There to visit family.