Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shops

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Nice accommodations and conveniently located to mall and shops. Staff very friendly and hotel clean. The breakfast was great with a variety of food items for all ages. I will definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2017 by christopher, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review. My team and I cant wait for you to come back and stay with us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Excellent Staff

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Pros: Ease of access, room & room amenities.
Cons: We tried to make reservations from the Hampton Inn, Lakewood Co but could not get through. Had to use expedia lost the Hilton Honors points :(
Location: Driving through and did not do anything locally
The staff went above and beyond to make sure we had everything we needed related to our late check in. We have found our new go to place to stay with Hampton Inn's
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2017 by Christopher, Hotel Management
Hi Bill and thank you for the great review. Please come back and see us again soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oxford, ms

Convenient to where we were headed

Posted Sep 26, 2017
The staff was excellent !! It helped to make our stay very pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2017 by christopher Calvin, Hotel Management
Thank you Dee. My team and I are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you back again when your travels bring you back our way.
5 out of 5
by beverly

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2017 by Christopher, Hotel Management
Hi Beverly and thank you for your 5 star review. We hope you come back and visit us again soon.
5 out of 5
by James E

Nice Place

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay. Close to all I wanted to visit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2017 by Christopher, Hotel Management
Thank you James for the great and review and comments. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you back with us again soon.
5 out of 5
by Elaine

Would stay again just to have the yummy breakfast!

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
Nice spacious room with large bathroom by hotel standards. The staff was very friendly.. My biggest compliment goes to the lady who served and prepared the complimentary breakfast. Fresh fruit, real eggs, GOOD coffee ! She made a cheese omelette kind of entree and a delicious scrambled egg on a bagel, of her own creation !
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2017 by Christopher, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great comments. I will be share to share them with my team especially my breakfast team. please come back and visit us again soon.
5 out of 5
by ramon

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very courteous and pleasant. They genuinely appreciated our stay. Would highly recommend and use again. But not through hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2017 by Christopher, Hotel Management
Thank you Ramon for the Expedia Review. It was a pleasure having you as our guest and we are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. My team and I look forward to having you back with us again when your travels bring you back to Chesterfield. Have a great holiday weekend!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ann Arbor, MI

Extremely Friendly Staff

Posted Aug 27, 2017
The staff is so nice and accommodating. We had some check-in issues and they worked through them with us with no complaints.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2017 by Chris, Hotel Management
Thank you Rachel for the Expedia Review. It was a pleasure having you as our guest and we are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. My team and I look forward to having you back with us again when your travels bring you back to Chesterfield. Have a great holiday weekend!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from indiana

Good for family eclipse adventure!

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: location and bedroom suites
Cons: customer service of maintenance department. shift management that does whatever it takes to make a situation better or find solutions to problems
suited its purpose for our family trip to view the eclipse. We had a problem with our tv and called the front desk. they sent someone to the room who clearly had no idea how to correct the problem. he told us that he needed to go get a part and a wire and would be right back. 45 minutes later I called the front desk and asked where he was. a different man showed up and fiddled with the tv for over an hour and kept trying to tell us all kinds of lies about what was going on. he said the weather was messing it up. he said that kids probably messed up the wires in the back. he said all of chesterfield was experiencing tv issues. after enduring his total lack of knowledge, professionalism, and honesty he finallt said that he would put in a work order with the general manager and the tv would get fixed in a couple of days. I explained that this was not helpful as we were checking out the next morning. he shrugged and told me to talk to the manager. disappointing and unprofessional.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2017 by christopher, Hotel Management
Hi Jeremy and thank you for your review. I do apologize for the TV issue. I have never told of any TV issue or concern that you might have had. If you have a moment, please call me directly at the hotel so we can talk further. I look forward to hearing back from you soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Comfortable hotel near outlet shopping with good b

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Our room was very comfortable. All extras we requested were available to us upon arrival. Breakfast was good and pool area was nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2017 by christopher, Hotel Management
Hi Sarah and thank you for your review. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to having you back with us again soon.