Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chesterfield

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
This was just an overnight stay. Room was clean and the bed was comfortable and all the other amenities were good. ( i.e. coffee in the room)Free breakfast was good and had a nice selection.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer from Charleston, SC

Great location

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is in a great location convenient to many stores and restaurants. It was modern, clean and bright. The room was very clean, comfortable and spacious. We had a little trouble with check-in, but otherwise the stay was good and the staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Suite

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Location: Great location. Right off the highway. We could walk to stores and restaurants.
We had a very nice, clean suite. It was what we expected. Staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unbelievable service

Posted Nov 23, 2015
The person who checked my group in was extremely helpful with every question we had. I recommend the hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Overall the hotel is great, from staff, service, and cleanliness. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trip to see my son

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Not bad for the price I paid. Plus it's conveniently located close to everything I needed to make my stay a comfortable one. I'd stay again the next time I'm in town
2 out of 5
by Nicholas from Cambridge, MA

Not up to HIE standards

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Room was dated with stains all over carpet and furniture.
5 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel. Staff very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My stay

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: None
Location: Nice restaurant nearby
The hotel is clean , and the lady work so hard to makes sure we have our breakfast