Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not stay

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The indoor pool is an important feature to us and a big factor in choosing where to stay. When we got there we found out that the pool was closed and had been for several months. We didn't even go to the room. Checked out and went to the Hampton Inn right next door which was lovely.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chesterfielsd

Posted Nov 28, 2016
we stayed there for the pool and the pool was out of order so we went to the weight room and everythingredients in there didn't work to
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Decatur,IL

Comfortable hotel near the highway

Posted Oct 11, 2016
I only stayed one night but it was comfortable, clean and quiet. The staff, both checking in and out, were very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
A solid property but somewhat disappointed that the pool was out of order with no prior notice being provided when I booked earlier that day. But all hotel amenities require periodic maintenance so it's understandable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Everything went very well .will stay in the future
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Ok hotel for the price. Good location for food and shopping
4 out of 5
by Justin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Teresa from Farwell

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Wish breakfast had been available until 11:00. 10:00 end time for a Sunday is EARLY!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean , the staff was very friendly and the breakfast was great. Would stay here again anytime.