Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Batavia, IL

Room was comfortable and it was quiet at night.

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Location: We booked this hotel to be near family at Thanksgiving. Very convenient to stores and family.
Very comfortable. Friendly staff. The breakfast is good and convenient, but we were disappointed that you changed your cinnamon rolls. In the past we have really enjoyed them at your breakfasts and we were looking forward to having them again, but sad that you changed them.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Okay but can find better

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Room was big. Room was ready early. Staff are nice and helpful quickly. Hotel on the older side. Breakfast hot food was not edible. Coffee not hot for breakfast. Water in room didn't taste right. Gym equipment and pool nice. Not impressed with Holiday Inns.
5 out of 5
by Dorothy

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
IT was just an overnight so we could attend an anniversary party. If in the area again would certainly book a room here.
5 out of 5
by Laura

Good location. Very comfortable beds

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Amazingly comfortable bed. Very nice and clean, spacious rooms. Close to Walmart , shopping and restaurants
4 out of 5
by Mary

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
The only problem was that the toilet ran a bit strangely and I had to remember to manually lift it up when I was done flushing. I reported it to the desk when I checked out and they said they would see to it. My room, due to its location by the side driveway was a bit noisy because of people opening and shutting the doors, but it didn't really bother me because I was pretty tired when I got back to my room. Otherwise, I was quite comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Very nice stay. Quite and convenient to places we

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Orbitz
Our 2nd stay at this location and we will be back in the fall.
5 out of 5
by terry

Great place to stay.

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful.
4 out of 5
by Donald

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Had an issue checking in to the hotel even with our confirmation number. Somehow my first name, address and email address (one missing letter) were incorrect in their system. It seems that they cannot track the confirmation number that is given by hotels.com because it is not the same as their number.... They did fix all the problems and we did have a very comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
by Jessica

Will Return....

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Needed a high end looking hotel for a boudoir photoshoot for a very special client and this hotel was perfect!! Price was good, breakfast was yummy, spacious and loved the jetted tub in the room!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just Mediocre!

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Soundproofing!!!!!
For a newer built property, very cheap construction. Absolutely no sound proofing. You hear every single step made from the room above you. Horrible night sleep. Would not stay there again!